Fuh SCA and Ramesh: Rhodes Must Fall!

01 Dec 2015 23:03 #281419 by mapoui

01 Dec 2015 23:04 #281420 by mapoui

02 Dec 2015 09:43 #281465 by ketchim
ramesh loves the Queen and SCA is firmly wrapped in an American jhandi Flag

• SCA
02 Dec 2015 16:16 #281553 by SCA
Maps...the man is long gone...this is a different era. If his wealth can go to better the lives of others then take it as a goodwill and be happy for the beneficiaries. You need to stop the hate my fren. It stops with us.

02 Dec 2015 17:40 - 03 Dec 2015 01:00 #281566 by mapoui

dont be so simple-minded SC.  that way you give ketchim ammunition to beat up pon you.  Rhodes was a huge businessman who established his business in his own image and likeness with the same purpose as described in the article.  his businesses and foundation functions the same way

which is why I have been circumspect with Mz Gomes.  she went through a selection process and you know what that was for..to determine if she was a suitable 'person' for Rhodes money to be invested in.  and mark my word..INVESTED! for that is what that foundation does... invest in the students. if the students think deh get that money fuh free deh make a mistake

the Rhodes Foundation is not going to pick just any student no matter how brilliant they are. Brilliance is not the point.  allegiance to the system is the point. that is suitability!

and as Mz Gomes was selected I can imagine exactly what her outlook on life is.  like Bill Clinton she would have to be a systems person from the start, totally so, or she would not have been selected.  try imagine what she would be like as prime minister of Trinidad one day?

as such would she be looking out for Trinidad business, or minding the business of Rhodes enterprises such as it is currently, as PM of Trinidad ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you behave like an innocent SCA.  sure Cecil is dead and gone but beware of what he left behind, come bearing gifts today.  it always pays to look a gift horse in the mouth. the gif' might not be a gif' at all but an investment

as I said if you want to develop your nation and your people as citizens then make a proper nation that pays for its people.  if you constantly doing your stuff on other peoples coin you will always be a dolt, and a controlled one at that
Last edit: 03 Dec 2015 01:00 by mapoui.

02 Dec 2015 17:46 - 03 Dec 2015 01:03 #281567 by mapoui
Bill Clinton as a Rhodes scholar is the perfect example of what I speak.  Bill Clinton is one of the worst human beings who ever lived.  the records are there to prove it

the only half decent Rhodes scholar I ever knew is William 'Bill' Bradley the former Knicks basketball player who became a democrat and ran for president but did not win the nomination.  Bradley had a decent outlook, some decent policies and was thought of as a progressive

never before, nor after have I seen a Rhodes scholar thought of as progressive

they are all Rhodes clones because the selection process for the scholarships ensures that they are.  what else did you, or can you expect ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 03 Dec 2015 01:03 by mapoui.

02 Dec 2015 20:01 #281578 by Kwami
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=medium]Students have tossed excrement on a campus statue of the British colonialist Cecil John Rhodes at the University of Cape Town in [/size][/color][color=rgb(0, 86, 137)][/size][size=medium] South Africa [/size][/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=medium], calling the monument a tribute to the white domination of the past. Demonstrators have demanded removal of the statue and organized a “Rhodes must fall” campaign on social media.[/size][/color]

03 Dec 2015 09:15 #281605 by Googley

Maps, do you ever have anything nice to say about anyone?    :-\

Bill Clinton was one of the best and brightest US president in modern times.  Under his administration more jobs were created than any other, surplus was created, regarded as the first "black" president cause he did so much for the blacks in America.

He is now on a mission to help the poor across the world.

What the fact have YOU DONE???? (besides talking CRAP!!)

03 Dec 2015 09:56 - 03 Dec 2015 10:57 #281612 by mapoui

what I have done includes pointing out the evil of such as Bill Clinton.  it is people like you with your appeal above to emotion who make so much trouble for human beings.

look here..just one fact of Clinton's presidency puts your emotional appeal you trying to pass off as common sense into its true and idiotic and misleading perspective... and it s called Glass Steagall.

the repeal of Glass Stegall that prevented the banks from gambling the entire economies of nations was removed and presto the banks rubbished all western economies into the current global financial crisis.

then under Obama the banks have stolen the peoples money all the way into the next 4 generations to pay off their looses and to stay afloat today rather than going bankrupt as they are.  currently we are all under austerity as the banks/governments impose severe cuts of the social safety net to squeeze surpluses from truncated economies to pay interest on the incomprehensible debt we owe by corruption and trickery to the banks.

that alone googles..among so much more puts Bill Clinton into a catergory of pure evil itself.  I don't know what the hell reality you are looking at to come up with that rosy impression of Clinton. 

DO YOU KNOW WHAT I SEE YOU AS GOOGLES..A TOTAL AND PERFECT ENEMY OF HUMANITY ITSELF, OF SOCIETY WITH YOUR COMPREHENSIVE FOOLISHNESS, SOCIAL, HISTORICAL BLINDNESS TO REALITY.  YOU AS A WEST INDIAN IS IMPOSSIBLE TO COMPREHEND, SO RIDICULOUS YOU ARE WHEN IT COMES TO REALITY, TRUTH OF LIFE

if Bill Clinton heard you say what you have of him above, he would pat your on your head for behavior he would take as typical of the black races  which is why they are worthy of their manipulation and contempt. 'they are so stupid they can never ever even be good for their own selves...incapable of acting in their own best interest.  if people are not naturally subjective what good are they for anything. they are babies really, still in a stage of backwardness of the under developed'[/i]

that is what bill would think of and say of you and treat you accordingly..as a pet dog, capable only of unearned loyalty to its master.

Bill Clinton is known in informed circles in the USA..indeed anywhere ..as an awful human being, with no civilized or sophisticated  behavior at all.  its all show what we see of him in the media and what you use to conclude on him.  look at Bill Clinton's behavior with women.  that is gluttony and totally opposed to christian values yet he got away with it as president of the very christian USA with his banshee, supposedly cuckholded wife in total support. 

but Gluttony is what the Clinton's have been from day one to now.  take a good look at them..brutal,  murderous, and absolutely greedy.{ the general unofficial knowledge is that while Bill was effing or porking ..as they say in the USA ...chicks by the dozen, Hillary was doing the same thing behind the scenes } Gluttony..gluttons

with all the power of the american presidency Bill Clinton was my enemy, just as George Bush was and Barack Obama is today. 

Bwoy you stun me. you live in the middle of a growing police state where even Habeus Corpus has been removed yet yu behave as if the american world you live in is fine. you apparently like it so but look at the general suffering around you! get into trouble in america and see now the citizen literally has no chance at.  there is no more due process in america.  all rights have been taken away.  Obama can kill anyone he wants anytime of night or day. Obama does not need court orders, nor is he compelled to build cases before the judiciary to do any dam thing he wants to do.

you see the police killing freely in amrica and walking away scott free from their crimes.  all of this from Clinton's presidency.  Clinton is the one who began jail for profit and 3 strikes you are out..jail for life..and the destruction of the black community by jail....an on and on and on!

GOOGLES YOU ARE THE MOST INCREDIBLE INDIVIDUAL POSTING ON THIS BOARD HERE FOR YOU IMMERSION IN ALL THAT IS EVIL IN SOCIETY.  I HAVE NEVER EVER SEEN A GREATER HATER OF BLACK PEOPLE THAN YOU ARE.  I HAVE MET..RATHER SEE.. INDIAN PEOPLE HERE IN CANADA AND IN TRINIDAD..STREET PEOPLE, LUNATIC PEOPLE LOUDLY RAVING AND RANTING ON THE STREETS, IN AND AT SUBWAY STATIONS... STREAMING NASTY HATEFUL INVECTIVE AT BLACK PEOPLE

I BET YOU WOULD NEVER ADMIT THAT ::confused::

I ADMIT OF ONE EXAMPLE I KNOW OF THAT, WITH A BLACK PERSON..IN THE USA..WHO RAVED ON THE STREETS ABOUT INDO'S AND HOW THEY HAD COME TO AMERICA AND SIDED WITH THE WHITE MAN AGAINST BLACK PEOPLE WHO HAD PAID THEIR DUES FOR 500 YEARS UNDER THE WHIP OF THE WHITE MAN.

if I remember what I read accurately the cops shot him to death

those people are at least obviously crazy but not you googs.  you are sane enough, upright, well fed, ok! there is no excuse for you.  you are purpose, hateful and ridiculous.  you are totally opposed to good sense, to truth and a positive outcome for humanity.  you are in support of the worse possible human beings it has been our misfortune to produce..Obama, Clinton and so on.

{ AND YOU ARE A RELIGIOUS MAN..A PANDIT, A PRIEST IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE.  ANOTHER REASON FOR MY TOTAL CONTEMPT FOR RELIGION.  RELIGION..YOU ARE NO GOOD ADVERTISMENT FOR RELIGION }

Clinton bright my arse...one of the brightest :o :o :o :o  just take a look at Clinton's wife Hillary.  what progressive bright man marries a woman like that, like she ::confused:: ::confused:: 

Hillary Clinton is a barbarous monster, a satanic banshee.  and her  husband  Bill is a backward monster who would have fitted squarely into the world of Cecil Rhodes... prolly as his chief executive officer

Hillary Clinton Murdered a man, Muammar Gaddafi... in the most cold blooded and horrid and horrendous public way imaginable.  did you see that ::confused:: she put it on the screens of all the world to see..the incredible horrendous torture of a human being then his public execution.  then she cackled in the public  "we came, We saw, He died"  and our best and brightest Bill Clinton is married to that animal..and you call him best and brightest! incredible

look this cant be true..what Googles said above.  he cant be that ridiculous..and I have gone on and on for no good reason.  allyuh tell mih if what I see is real ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 03 Dec 2015 10:57 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2015 10:02 - 03 Dec 2015 10:58 #281614 by mapoui
go look at my thread about our new Rhodes scholar.  see who I put up as great people......

try Wallace Thornhill..as magnificent a human being in the positive as Clinton is in the opposite

and there are many more postive human beings.  I will make a list for you..for whatever good it may do for a devil like you
Last edit: 03 Dec 2015 10:58 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0