Fuh SCA and Ramesh: Rhodes Must Fall!

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 12:24 #281706 by SCA
So maps, if I get you right...you think that there is no system without flaw. Yet you want to create a new system? Have you ever conceive of a system that is fair, just and to equitable to all? My reason, and a safe bet, is that it just doesn't exist, and can never exist. My advise to you is to stop deluding yourself, and start living your life in the system you choose to adopt and exploit, for your personal gains. Do not bellyache over utopia...it doesn't exist. Get real and get with the program. 

We can be of the system, but not in the system. Googs will quite well know what I am talking about (BG). 

03 Dec 2015 12:31 - 04 Dec 2015 08:11 #281707 by mapoui

WRONG!

who can create a new system ::confused::  no one can IN THE WAY YOU APPEAR  MEAN!

evolution is something out of something that exists and gives rise to what replaces it.  the simple example is you.  you are born of your parents, you look like them and must live a life in the conditions that gives you life, permits you to live which keeps you like you are etc.

current society is from a previous social formation and has given rise to what will replace it ...a popular democracy.

what are the conditions of such replacement..what exists having been born, an evolution grows old and problematic, a challenge to existence and must be replaced.  parents  get old after LIVING which wears us out.,  we get sick try to continue for awhile if we are lucky but eventually die to be replace by the younger, fitter lives

investigate the process of evolution by the very ordinary facts and principles that concern your own life and that of everything that exists and see the principles. that is what is taking place now.  capitalism is old now, run its course and must die and will die..in fact is already dead. 

what we see struggling to be born is a new Popular Democracy or Brave New World..neither of which is capitalism but one of which is in the process of replacing capitalism as we speak
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 08:11 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2015 12:34 #281709 by Googley

shouting don't turn crap into sense....keep shouting!  :P

03 Dec 2015 12:36 - 04 Dec 2015 08:12 #281710 by mapoui
what I am talking about SCA is a popular democracy that is potential out of the current system that appears to be the possible and best option we have. 
popular democracy is not new or created.  it is out of the reality that we live..out of the concrete conditions of existence
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 08:12 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2015 12:38 #281712 by mapoui

are you not aware that when you put stuff like this down you expose your own total ignorance and backwardness ::confused:: ::confused::

but don't take my word for it.  go do the research. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Dec 2015 12:41 #281716 by Googley

i am quite aware that someone who shouts don't talk nothing but crap and refuses to listen!  :P  He shouts cause he just wants to be heard!

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 12:44 #281721 by SCA
I told Maps that I have the cure fro all of his problems...however he persists on the sky is falling tirade.

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 12:57 #281728 by SCA
Maps, what is your take on FB's Zuckerberg's donation of $49 billion...that is with a B?

White devil? Evil Jew? or Philanthropist extra-ordinaire? Your take.

03 Dec 2015 13:06 - 04 Dec 2015 07:21 #281737 by mapoui

tax dodge.  it is exactly what I would do if I won the super max tomorrow..to protect it from taxes and from government confiscation of depositors accounts which is going to start happening soon..as it has started in Greece

start a foundation, put all your money in there..pay no taxes on it..and live off your foundation..transfer it tax free from generation to generation
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 07:21 by mapoui.

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 13:09 #281742 by SCA
Maps, you are incorrigible. A man as rich as that will now give away all of his money just to dodge tax???? Maaaaaannnnthat is really flaccid. :D

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0