06 Jan 2016 10:24 #286795
look nuh! anything is possible in the world currently relative to Jewish power. who trains the Guyana police force, the Titty one, the Yardy one, the Bajan one, the Canadian police forces, the American police forces..how do they behave, what if their overall social impact if not to produce total, murderous social divisivion...EVERY-FREAKING-WHERE
WHO CONTROLS ALL WEST INDIAN GOVERNMENTS, DECIDES WEST INDIAN SOCIAL POLICY..CENTRAL BANKS AND ECONOMIES, EDUCATION POLICY AND CONTENT, WEST INDIAN MEDIA...EVERY DAM THING ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you guessed it..them!
and now that Granger is in power they have the free run of Guyana. Granger is simply an Obama south...a puppet. at first I had a positive idea of him Granger. since I came to know who he is I hold little hope for Guyana
06 Jan 2016 10:39 #286802
social division and chaos everywhere is the Zionist/Banker aim...maximum chaos in the world. maximum chaos with a unified military on top of it can foster a unification on the terms of the one solid power. which is the Banker Zionist aim..one world government of which they are in charge putting the wood to the rest of us..that is who they leave alive.
there are only 2 ways the world can keep going..under a an international banker dictatorship or Brave New World..or a multi-polar popular democracy.
but know that when you see maximum social breakdown, popular division and chaos appearing anywhere and everywhere that it is deliberate planned social break down with the intent to reform society under the worst dictatorship known to the universes.
if you think we have seen hell before, no we have not. what is planned for us is the hell we could not ever have imagined. know who your enemy is my dear.
there is no local, Guyanan logic purpose behind any such policy by the national police...save maximum social division, part of globalist destabilization. that is the only way that can make sense
06 Jan 2016 10:45 #286804
This is jus plain Stealing indian people hard earned Money.
Shame on the Constabulary !
Let them try dat in Black towns..
06 Jan 2016 11:00 #286821
Forget Elections.
Cheddi made the Constabulary and Army all Black.
I recall Fenton Ramsohye telling him don't do that .
06 Jan 2016 11:02 #286824
Black people cannot handle being in Authority :
they will corrupt the process ....it is the DNA ;D
06 Jan 2016 11:08 #286828
the writer himself said coolie people should be robbed
so what's his problwm
Ketchim, please read .... Maps too
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds