06 Jan 2016 17:01 #286876
allyuh wrong yes...too much ethnicity!
allyuh have to understand society and work out basic ways or solutions and implement those. there is no other way.
the way allyuh going is alyuh will do the same thing they do..and when they get back in they return the favor until there is total collapse
I don't know but as a Marxist Cheddi wud have known better. he would not have allowed the force to be mono ethnic. he would know the danger..the force being a parasitic bureaucracy in its own right which compounds its danger, it would have been a main target for Marxist reforms
allyuh have to know what allyuh doing to make positive and basic democratic changes that benefit Guyanans all..not just one section.
dat is all dat is happening in BG and Trinidad. and if they are not careful it will get away on them and blow up in everybody face
ramesh
07 Jan 2016 21:46 #287026
by ramesh
A pack of lies. The disciplinary forces in Guyana are exemplary and professional. This blogger has an axe to grind . The opinion of ex Guyanese abroad as expressed here is not important since they do not know all the positive things that are happening here .
Concern yourselves with the 1500 blacks that were shot by the American police last year
07 Jan 2016 21:51 #287027
Did they ever recover your personal property from that DayLight robbery ?
an arrest was made ?
ramesh
07 Jan 2016 21:55 #287028
by ramesh
You make up a story about me being robbed , then you believe it and then confirm it .
You live in a make believe world
Ketchim, please read .... Maps too
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds