08 Jan 2016 12:40 #287071
wat did i fall for ::confused:: ::confused:: a solid defense and skillful representation of ones point. ::confused::
no! not at all. Ramesh is good for himself. thats wonderful.
as for the issue I don't know for sure. Meseret swore by the veracity of the author of the piece in the link. Ramesh accuses him of vendetta and axe to grine' that biases his point of view.
both claims were uttered by seeming sincerity. I go for the moment by what I figured out myself. I dont like Granger. he is an american puppet so any dam thing on the right side is possible from him.
also the Israelis trian the west indian police so they behave just like Israeli military police in Palestine. all west indians are Palestininains now..also Canadians and Americans whose police are also trained by the Israelis and who treat their citizens like Palestinians.
so what the eff do I fall fall for..or fell for ::confused::
all I suggest is well possilbe under the rubric of what is going on all over he western power structure and in all the puppet states around that centre
impse googles. you think people stupid eh. go on with yuh love fuh Obama. I am sure he has something hot waiting fuh you, when you arrive ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Jan 2016 12:49 #287074
so why you fell for Ramesh's response when you know he is pro Granger?!!