Black Men Hate Black Women?

29 Jan 2016 14:28 #289657 by Nargis
I was just catching up with the latest exchange between Amber Rose, Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa....

**if you didnt catch it...google it - Amber Rose threw a good one at Kanye

at the bottom of the of article, someone commented that Kanye, like most black men....dont like black women and are trying to work their way up to marrying white women (as Kanye did when he married Kim K).

is this true?...thoughts?>

29 Jan 2016 14:42 #289659 by mapoui
interesting topic..real interesting!  but amber rose is not black.

ketvhim is a fly on every wall.  ho come he ent joomp in here yet, dragging hi wb ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• priya
29 Jan 2016 14:44 #289660 by priya
it is true, black men hit on me all the time like i am a trophy.

29 Jan 2016 14:47 #289661 by mapoui
so becaues they hit on you they hate black women?  does not compute.

whatare you anyway...dark Indian?  what is the diff between you and black women ::confused::

29 Jan 2016 14:52 #289662 by ketchim
why shoot the messenger Mapoui  ??

priya is correct

Black men prefer Putagee, White and Indo...even Chinee... over dem own

We already proved this on the odda thread !

and NO !...dark skin Indo is NOT black

Negro is Black

Unnastan ?

29 Jan 2016 15:05 #289665 by mapoui
the majority of black men in this work who are married are married to black women.  they are the parents of the black ethnic group of the human species

there are problems between black men and women..quite serious...but they shud be put in the perspective I just established ::)

29 Jan 2016 15:08 #289667 by ketchim
You perspective is totally outta touch !

Black men crave white and any NON black females.

Factum

QED  quod erratus demonstradum

• Meseret
29 Jan 2016 15:16 #289670 by Meseret
did your father marry a white woman Maps, or was it your mom who married a black man?

29 Jan 2016 15:24 #289672 by Nargis
mapiou - yes the poster said that Amber Rose is not full black...but that was Kanye's stepping stone to white...

it "seems" like the theory is true but i havent done any research to validate it...take for instance Terrance Howard...I was surprised he was married to an Asian...not a problem for me..but I dont know why I thought he would have married a black woman.

All good though...I like Terrance....sooooo fine! :D :D :D

• elcosteno
29 Jan 2016 15:25 #289674 by elcosteno
The black community likes people of a  lighter shade

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0