Black Men Hate Black Women?

29 Jan 2016 15:26 - 29 Jan 2016 21:11 #289676 by mapoui

all ah allyuh wish that that be true.  it isnt! not as true as allyuh think.  I notice that with Indian women, white women, Chinese women,  Pilipino women... they all think black men crazy over them.

I was stunned when I realized that according to this, those women out there have developed a sort of reading of the mind of black men.. so if you see on the bus or on the street or elsewhere..a good looking woman of another ethnic group they already reading your mind, know know you think they attractive, are ahead of you and already moving in direction of blocking you whatever they think you have in mind.. and with contempt of you..when all you recognize is that they are attractive.

when I realized that I got truly angry and devised some responses for them.  for Indos in particular, Chinese too... I put some hate and contempt into my mind for them to read..so instead of reading 'attractive woman' they now read pure naked contempt.

for Philipinos and white I developed a 'non-entity attitude.'  for me they do not even exist.  they are there but simply do not matter to me as persons.

I remember once I was in proximity with a phillipino girl and some others and as is my way she did not exist.  we ended sitting together for extended minutes before the others returned and she freaked out.  she pleaded with with me:  "well at least acknowledge me then ::confused:: " so I said hi and that was that.

all ah allyuh feel black man are just walking dicks.  and them a**holes bwoys so down and feeling bad about themselves, give allyuh enough 'evidence' to make allyuh think allyuh right

they stupid yes.  yet all black man I know are adept at something, usually multi talented and useful human beings.  and most black men  love women and treat women fine, love them right..are kind and loving.  they don't know their value at all black men. no other ethnic men come close to black men relative to treating women sweetly.

I know that.  I know it is them, women, who gain with black man as a man... not generally we with them.  so I feel good about myself..for those and many more reasons.  I know I don't need them as much as they need me so I don't give a phuck now... given their utterly ignorant attitude towards me.

they do not exist for me and when they see the hate and the complete dismissal of them they freak out.  they lose their sense womanhood and power..their femininity.  nothing they can do makes a difference.  they can hate in return, see to what the hell ever, but for me they do not exist and if I feel anything for them at all its a contempt
Last edit: 29 Jan 2016 21:11 by mapoui.

29 Jan 2016 15:28 #289677 by mapoui

by way of info my father was a white man..but I am black like my mother

29 Jan 2016 15:29 #289678 by Nargis
Big Cat....Why is that?

and is that only for Black ppl?  what about other brown ppl?

I know Indians are obsessed with fair skin

• Meseret
29 Jan 2016 15:30 #289679 by Meseret
then you aint black ... you as black as Obama ....

you married a black woman?

29 Jan 2016 15:31 #289680 by Googley

so blacks don't like blacks, is that your conclusion?

maybe thats why there so much black on black crimes!

29 Jan 2016 15:33 #289681 by ketchim

You get all de white Genes : that contemptous attitude is WHITE thru and thru  :P

and only de black epidermis from Mom ?

29 Jan 2016 15:34 #289682 by Googley

no wonder you don't like Obama and Tiger Woods!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

29 Jan 2016 15:39 - 30 Jan 2016 06:38 #289683 by mapoui
look here!  black women are hard like rock stone, big, strong and powerful mostly and they do not like black men.  black women are for white people not the other way around.  black women do not want the black man around and show it in every way.  if she can run we skunt outta Canada she would..so she can have her way with men of the other ethnics

the problem with the black ethnic group is not black men but black women. 

the black woman is like money in the bank for the white man so he uses his media to protect the black woman.  he has raised her up over black men and the black woman loves that and makes black men pay a heavy price for her companionship

I say the black man is right to go look for any woman he can find who gives him some love and peace at home, works with him to develop a life for them. 

today I have nothing at all to do with black women..period.  in the first place what I like and do in life black women beat the sh!t out of black men for. and that is Politics, economics, sociology, the issues of life. few are the black women who are up to speed on the issues of life.  they are simply not interested

the black man must know so he can survive and progress in the world... but black women are not there with him.  she has her own mode of survival and it is not compatible with the mode the black man must develop.  which is why there is always schism in black families. 

the black woman thinks opposite to her husband, disparages his experience and goals there-off, and does what the hell she likes with the children behind his back. and if he does not like it she calls the cops and gets him out of the house.  the father out of the house the children go astray and end up in detention centres and safe homes etc. 

and the the caseload in family court is filled up with dysfunctional black families in places like Toronto

allyuh dont know whats going on
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:38 by mapoui.

29 Jan 2016 15:42 #289685 by Nargis
sorry Maps...is which kinda woman you like then?

29 Jan 2016 15:43 #289686 by ketchim
Where is our intelligent female Jamaican poster niagre ?

wish she can be here to respond to Maps Drivel , above ! ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0