29 Jan 2016 15:45 #289687
niagre is a black Jamaican female that is studying Medicine
she dumped a pretty boy black model
and now has 2 pickney for a Black musician.
Chair , please e mail her to come and comment .......thanks
29 Jan 2016 15:55 #289691
why wud Kanye need a stepping stone to a white woman...in todays world ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
29 Jan 2016 15:56 #289694
i dont know...maybe because he coudlnt so called "graduate" to the white woman level without first going up the lightness scale?
i dont know Maps! I just found the article interesting and wanted to others thoughts on it.
29 Jan 2016 15:57 - 30 Jan 2016 06:40 #289696
well get niagre then and we can talk. call she up bring she here and let's see.
if she knows her stuff I will talk with her like I speak with anyone who can discuss issues I am about
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:40 by mapoui.
29 Jan 2016 16:00 - 30 Jan 2016 06:41 #289697
as a black man I know of no such condition relative to black men. you simply do what you want period. yet we can all have our quirks and I don't know Kanye West personally
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:41 by mapoui.