Black Men Hate Black Women?

29 Jan 2016 16:04 #289700 by mapoui

well you getting what you wanted then.

there is nothing on a woman a black man loves more than a big beautiful ass on a woman.  that is the signature of the black woman...big beautiful asses.

that is where lack man food come from, stored in the woman's backside during hard times so she could feed her children.  that is why it is such a huge feature of black sexual  life..the big arse.  for a black man to go with a white woman it helps if she has a big arse.

black men like women period but his woman comes first..the black woman.  the problem is she.... not us

29 Jan 2016 16:06 #289701 by mapoui

what you coming up here for ::confused:: ::confused::

29 Jan 2016 16:06 #289702 by ketchim
naaahhh....dat is juss StereoType

that is the WHITE in you ....torking ! :P

bootylicious  was a Fad !

29 Jan 2016 16:07 #289703 by ketchim
ah coming to get a Pic of yuh white rarse and post it on here  :P

29 Jan 2016 16:11 #289705 by The Captain
he is using charcoal and shoe polish

29 Jan 2016 21:25 - 30 Jan 2016 06:23 #289723 by mapoui

I made one or 2 slim moves over the past 8 years but I am done with all that in my life now.  so that question is moot.  the situation is difficult, my wife's memory is active and I stopped fighting it.  I let her in live with her and I am cool.

if I meet a mature woman no matter what ethic, including black... she matches and she likes me and I like her, then I will see. we will talk.  but I have no intention of going into anything even remotely toxic. all I see is mostly trouble out there and I don't need that.  I am pretty good as it is.  no problem
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:23 by mapoui.

29 Jan 2016 21:36 - 30 Jan 2016 06:08 #289724 by mapoui

weh you does get dem kind of information man  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  how you does say dem thing with straight face ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the black man is the child of the black woman.  that fact and all about it is in his DNA.  what fad you talking about..the major physical factor in his life that is responsible for his life...love for What you call bootylicious fad ::confused:: ::confused::

you think the black man's love for a big backside is merely fad >:( >:( >: :(

you don't have a clue.  so sad :( :( :( :(
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:08 by mapoui.

30 Jan 2016 06:13 #289731 by mapoui
AND THESE DAYS MOST WOMEN APPEAR TO BE GOLD DIGGERS!

if a black man has money, a nice job, car, house they are after him..all of them. if he has even more he has to beat them off with a stick. 

but he bettah protect himself..make sure all he does with them is recorded so he has evidence of the truth of what actually went on...against any accusation they can and may make against him

30 Jan 2016 11:56 #289746 by ketchim

Good point !! Kim Kardashian butt as Latino JLo :

was coveted by all dem black NFL stars ,till finally she end up marrying one !

Yeah , it may be Tribal .... ;)

30 Jan 2016 12:02 #289749 by ketchim

aaaawwwwww......very compassionate and Nobel , indeed !!

Rest in peace and may Allah light up and widen her grave !

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0