Toronto Blue Jays

03 Oct 2016 10:31 #322944 by ketchim
The 1 game was in the event of a Tie for home field advantage.

03 Oct 2016 10:36 #322948 by mapoui
I still doan understand wats going orn ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
will there be 3 game wild card series this year ::confused::

03 Oct 2016 10:43 #322949 by ketchim
www.csnmidatlantic.com/baltimore-orioles...es-al-wild-card-game

Yes ....starts Tuesday for the playoff spot !

03 Oct 2016 10:50 #322951 by ketchim
The winner of the American League wild-card game will play the Rangers

in the ALDS, starting October 6th at Globe Life Park in Arlington, Texas...

Nargis, back to bad Odour and the infamous bat flip !

03 Oct 2016 10:51 #322953 by mapoui
ok!  so whoever wins Tuesday joins the 3 division winners in in 2 play off series that will produce 2 finalists for the NL and AM-erican leagues who go on to the world serious.

but those wildcard series used to be 3 games is what I said....one in either league.  then they wud go on same way.

anyhow...it will work out.  I will see.

03 Oct 2016 10:53 #322955 by mapoui
ok ketchim.  I think I understand the change now.  good show!

03 Oct 2016 11:21 - 03 Oct 2016 14:43 #322963 by mapoui
good show..  but I cant watch even a play off game from the nosebleeds

500s too high fuh me
Last edit: 03 Oct 2016 14:43 by mapoui.

03 Oct 2016 13:15 #322999 by ketchim
Family from Calgary BOUGT tickets to the wildcard game !

said they were prepared to LOSE money or maybe a Refund IF Jays did not make it

In town for my Mom's 90th birthday.

what a treat ......I may get one of their wives ticket 

(keeping fingers crossed she feels worse)  :-[

03 Oct 2016 14:44 #323014 by mapoui
oh man.  wats wrong with me....I dotish fuh true.

Baltimore and the jays tie fuh the AL Wildcard.  good

04 Oct 2016 09:39 #323056 by ketchim
Game is 8:05

I may not get that ticket  :-[

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0