14 Aug 2016 20:30 #317567
deh have been in and out of fus' place for a week.
by fus' place I mean 3 games up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Aug 2016 10:36 #317602
Look man , I going to the Twins games !
before tickets double in price later on.
You wait, deh !
15 Aug 2016 11:07 #317616
I am able to get tickets anytime I want them. doh worry! I am good
16 Aug 2016 14:21 #317836
it always kills me how to place the letters 'r' and 'f' into words that do not require them...
16 Aug 2016 22:30 #317890
hahahahaha
wat yuh torkin about ::confused::
is duh way we tork. 'r' in 'lorse' for example is how TT's say loss. we doh have no time wit' no loss. di'ze fuh who mek the languidge. we din mek it. it was 'given' tuh we.
we din even want it but deh say tek it or else. we free to do wit' it way we want. who doh like it is deh bizness.
but how you have ah problem with 'f' ::confused::
17 Aug 2016 10:13 - 17 Aug 2016 10:30 #317897
Jamaican use the 'h ' in front of most words
68-52 :
1st
in American League East
Thrashed Yankees 12 - 6 last night at Yankee Stadium
Last edit: 17 Aug 2016 10:30 by