17 Aug 2016 10:25 #317899
Me too ! :-[
Toronto falling behind 5-0 before lightning and a heavy downpour delayed the game
for the next 42 minutes..
— Kevin Pillar and Jose Bautista injured —
Me too expected the Loss !
Four homers, back to back efforts by Troy Tulowitzki and Russell Martin in the sixth
and a blistering two-run shot from Edwin Encarnacion in the eighth
— erased a 6-0 New York lead :-*
17 Aug 2016 10:47 #317903
had deh lost deh wud have fallen all the way to third :-[ :-[ :-[
17 Aug 2016 10:48 #317904
dat was a real nice late morning sooprise ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Sep 2016 17:07 #319724
Toronto Blue Jays
77-59 : 1st in American League East :-*
#BlueJays Roberto Osuna becomes the youngest pitcher in MLB history
to record 30 saves in a season
rz3300
04 Sep 2016 20:52 #319728
by rz3300
I do not really follow baseball that closely, but I have heard some rumblings about the Blue Jays so I am guessing that it means they are doing pretty well. What I do know about baseball, though, is that the underdog always has a good chance so nothing is ever certain, which is why I do enjoy watching it when I get the chance. I traditionally root for the Reds, but again I do not follow all that much. Thanks for sharing.
05 Sep 2016 12:53 #319790
https://cdn.meme.am/Instance/Preview?imageID=6541210&generatorTypeID=&panels=&text0=I%20HATE%20BASEBALL&text1=THANKS%20FOR%20SHARING&text2=&text3=
14 Sep 2016 10:45 #320681
I know yuh heart in it but mine too...but in case the jays lose i have a saver :-[ :-[ :-[
14 Sep 2016 16:56 #320777
4 game series vs Angels
currently 2 games behind leader Boston in the AL
tied with Orioles.
Toronto Blue Jays
Time to create page: 0.244 seconds