02 Jun 2016 10:48 - 02 Jun 2016 10:58 #306636
I wud not shoot dat gorilla. shooting dat gorilla is human chauvinism and general insane egotism and exceptionalism, which in fact guarantees more of that kind of loss of life to come, for it in no way improves humanity and causes a growth in human intelligence
we take animals out of their habitat and natural lives, do them all kinds of things that is nothing but torture... for our own pleasure and profit and expect that they will love us for it.
when a gorilla sees a human coming, especially after the trauma of capture and transport to a zoo, and lifelong captivity and dependence what would be its reaction save defense which could be attack.
they have been warning white western europeans about zoos for a long, long time now. Zoos are inhuman institutions for the profit of capitalists that do no good to and for humanity.
allyuh realize that there used to be NHIGGER ZOOS too. COON ZOOS! yes! there used to be Zoos in western europe where africans were cooped up just like gorillas and tigers and lions are currently.
PHUCKING ZOOS FOR MY PEOPLE...BLACK PEOPLE!
MAYBE EVEN IN THE USA TOO THERE WERE NHIGGER ZOOS. I HAVE NOT GONE THAT FAR. IT IS NOT EASY EVEN TODAY TO DEAL WITH THINGS LIKE THAT
THAT'S WHITE PEOPLE. THEY DO THOSE EVIL THINGS TO ALL FORMS OF LIFE ON PLANET EARTH ALL THE PHUCKING TIME, AND EXPECT THAT THINGS WILL GO WELL FOR THEM PERIOD..THAT ALL THE FORMS THEY ABUSE MUST LOVE THEM FOR THE PRIVILEGE OF BEING ABUSED, KILLED, MURDERED, GENOCIDED BY THEM.
AND IF ANY FORM FIGHTS BACK THEY WHITE PEOPLE, TAKE THAT AS THE WORST IMAGINABLE SIN..A SIN AGAINST GOD FOR THEY ARE THE PEOPLE OF GOD, FREE TO DO ON THE EARTH WHATEVER THE HELL THEY LIKE.
THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL...THE CHOSEN OF GOD YOU SEE. AND ANYONE WHO FIGHTS BACK WILL BE SHOT. YOU CANNOT TOUCH A HUMAN..REALLY A WHITE HUMAN. THE PENALTY FOR THAT IS DEATH.
BUT IT IS NOT THE REST OF US WHO ARE UP IN WHITE FACES... BUT WHITE FACES UP IN THERE'S, OURS....ALWAYS ENCROACHING UNJUSTLY, CREATING, CAUSING ALL THE PROBLEMS WE MUST DEAL WITH AT ALL TIMES
I don't have to know no details anymore Nargis. I know the world the white western european man has made and all the crap in it, that is the cause of the ever increasing crap we face, that we will always face until it kills us all... or we all collectively get up and stop it and change the way the human species now live and behave.
the human species have no option but those two: Change and come into line with the truth of existence we have proven..or continue living like the white western skunts do in the world, and cause our own extinction with bull crap like this.
the choice is ours to make. I made mine..to fight this skuntery till the day I die.
I don't see that I have a choice. I don't know about you Nargis. you appear to be half awake! you bettah shake yuh head and get all the way up.
I was not shooting no dam gorilla. if they go have me in a Zoo, build a proper fence.
and teach skunt, jackass white children that there is danger in the world, at all levels of existence, and dat they must be careful and mindful of what they are told..so that when a parent turns their back for a minute, they sit their chupid skunts down where they are and stay safe
Last edit: 02 Jun 2016 10:58 by mapoui.
02 Jun 2016 10:59 #306638
Correct Meseret .
Harambe thought the lil black boy was his flock and was protecting him !
I am toooo upset to deal with this right now !
lemme go on The Pitch .
02 Jun 2016 10:59 #306639
does not matter. all chidren are white now for that is what we have all been made out to be. and the rules are the white man's so he is going to shoot the gorilla.
02 Jun 2016 11:01 #306640
Mapoui , the Gorilla recognised the Child !
Harambe has displayed during his upbringing the highest intellect !
02 Jun 2016 11:09 #306642
I shud have said to teach all the children for they all come up like white children now and live and behave with the white content of of the intellectual content of society as dominant, formativ.
when I was growing up there could not been a single black, indian or chinese child who would be so stupid as to leave their parents side and crawl into danger. we knew what danger was..we were taught what danger is.
today we are all middle class and have taken our children deep into the white middle class correct nonsense so our children are always doing dangerous things and dying as if they are invulnerable.
let me tell you this: I warned my wife about our children eh! I said to her: you see this crap you do when you are out, walking and not paying attention to your children like white people do, leaving them up to their nonsense. if you get my children killed or damaged I wont forgive yuh rarse. you better pay attention and keep them safe..and teach them to be safe on their own
02 Jun 2016 11:13 #306644
where were thr tranquilizer guns ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
deh shud always have a supply of those around and people trained to use them.
and I agree. Lock up the fat sk-cunt!