02 Jun 2016 18:47 #306731
over wat..yu vex deh kill Harambe too ::confused::
of you on the other side ::confused::
02 Jun 2016 18:57 #306734
she vex too bad and posted this on FB:
https://scontent-yyz1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13335534_10153848483643220_4472330263610974472_n.jpg?oh=2248ae3940525b5af157d9b515971b57&oe=57D0396D
02 Jun 2016 19:12 #306737
good show...but why she wun ansah sheself ::confused:: >
02 Jun 2016 19:16 #306739
yes, iM animal lover ::LOL:: ... senseless killing of animals upset me greatly
02 Jun 2016 19:25 #306742
I hope deh paying some attention to the child now. that must have been traumatic for him. so they must make sure that it is dealt with and does not become long term emotional trouble for him
but dat mother bwoy..wannabe impse. allyuh can have no idea how dem so tick me off. dat could not have happened if she was paying attention to her child.
she shud not get slap on the wrist., she should be required to undergo psychological evaluation and counseling.. and deep training as a mother to make sure she is capable of looking after her children.
dat at the very is what she shud be COMPELLED to do at the very least
and deh shud also make the fat skunt eat properly..to learn to if she doh know so lose weight and to make sure she feeds he children properly
02 Jun 2016 19:28 #306743
to top it off, she runs a day care, what kind of caregiver is she?