I cant get over that Gorilla

02 Jun 2016 11:30 #306647 by ketchim
The claim is that the Tranquilizer would have confused Harambe

and "further endanger" the child.

Bullcrap !

02 Jun 2016 11:38 #306649 by mapoui
she is a wannabe dat is what she is. 

if she old slave-connected granny was deh, she wud have taken a belt or a gauva or hibiscus switch to that fat stupid rarse with the admonition "how cud you endanger my great grand child like dat!  we din teach you bettah ::confused:: ::confused::

yuh fuhget already..just a generation up the road.  you have plenty food now and you eat and get fat like a pig and fuhget who you are.  so you not protecting yuh chirren!!

lixx in yuh rarse.  you husban' shud cut yuh arse fuh dat except he is a fat skunt too now.  if he try to beat yuh dumb rasre both ah allyuh get heart attack.  oh my gawd.  look wat happen to nhiggers eh.  it was only yesterday......"

02 Jun 2016 11:43 #306651 by ketchim
maaannnn... I dreamt Harambe last night : and I got up real upset !

We are related you know  ;)

I wouldda negotiate with him to gimme back the chile

Ian Redmond, the chairman of the Gorilla Organization, told CNN :

'When gorilla or other apes have things they shouldn't have, keepers will negotiate

with them, bring food, their favorite treats, pineapple or some kind of fruit

that they don't know and negotiate with them.

02 Jun 2016 11:46 #306653 by mapoui
the exceptional man does not negotiate..he decides and effects decisions >:( >:( >:( >:(

02 Jun 2016 11:52 #306654 by mapoui
well I was ranting away a lill too much fuh awhile here fellas...sorry :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

02 Jun 2016 12:46 #306663 by Nargis
everyone is a perfect parent when someone else is at blame.

02 Jun 2016 13:03 #306667 by mapoui

02 Jun 2016 13:27 #306670 by Nargis
whatever mapoui...

if you and ketchim were in the wild with that same gorilla - your natural instinct would be to save yourself from that Gorilla and if that meant killing it - you would do it.

when my brother was small we went to the mall together - i was holding his hand the entire time and i let go for 1 sec....1 SECOND....i turned around and he was GONE!

he ended sitting with the mall security crying his face off cause he couldnt find me.

You tell me if your child was in that enclosure with that gorilla - what would have been your request?

and dont tell me the Gorilla would have cuddled your child to safety....neither you nor ketchim understand what that Gorilla could have done unintentionally to harm that child.

02 Jun 2016 13:45 #306673 by ketchim
Follow the life of 17 year old Harambe.

and then you will know better.....This was NOT a WILD animal.

Some suggested the boy's parents should be held criminally responsible for the incident.

An online petition seeking "Justice for Harambe" earned more than 100,000 signatures

in less than 48 hours.

02 Jun 2016 13:49 #306674 by Nargis
answer my question above regarding if it was your child in that enclosure what you would have done...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.

i dont have to follow the life of the Gorilla - the fact is that Gorilla will act as it needs to when it needs to regardless of its environment.

your up here parent shaming the woman and you have no clue what actually happened.

you have no clue that her child was right on her and then the next he was gone and in that instant - she immediately started looking for him - you dont know that but you are ready to pass blame and cuss her.

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0