I cant get over that Gorilla

02 Jun 2016 13:49 #306675 by Nargis
all those ppl are such perfect parents - some of them were calling for the child to be left in there with the gorilla...atrocious!

02 Jun 2016 13:50 #306676 by Nargis
the fact remains wether you read about his life or not - YOU KNOW NOTHING of what such an animal can do at a moments notice....unintentionally.

02 Jun 2016 13:55 #306678 by The Captain
why don't you go to lunch

hold a wake for Harambe

Lee can be the Imam

02 Jun 2016 13:56 #306679 by ketchim
Witnesses said the gorilla looked like he was trying to protect the boy from panicked bystanders (right)

02 Jun 2016 14:00 #306680 by ketchim
I would NEVER be in that situation.

I have volunteered for school trips to the Zoo here.

20 odd kids from kindergarten upwards : Never an Incident .

This was NEGLECT by that big fat stupid ooman

02 Jun 2016 14:12 #306683 by ketchim

Zoology and Intellegent Primates is not your forte !

The child was with Harambe for a full 10 minutes

The mother wanted everyone to know via FB : she was at the Zoo !!

....and let the child do his thing.....

stop defending NEGLIGENCE 

02 Jun 2016 14:29 #306688 by ketchim
In the video there is a real stupid Punjabi accented Man:

"Oh my god, Oh my God "

No wonder Harambe TRY to protect the child ! 

02 Jun 2016 17:04 #306715 by mapoui

a hypothetical.  I try never to answer those.  my chile was not deh!

and dat is how I wud answer it if I gave an answer.  I simply don't put myself and mine in those situations.

my son was like that born and grow in Canada.  I disciplined the idiot hard hard hard so he could be safe.  when I was done he never got into trouble with the cops..never even a pull over while all the other black kids were tormented.

he was never at a mall save when he had a direct purpose for being there..get get your [purpose done and get out.  or when he had a job at a mall.

my daughter took it straight up...not him.  it was hard wuk but I got my point over.  dat is  why I wud never been in those situations.  I don't plan to be and work to avoid them

02 Jun 2016 17:56 #306723 by ketchim
Likewise Mapoui, even volunteered as school coach for T&F, soccer, baseball, volleyball !

to ensure the safety and security of mines.

I cannot unnastan why anyone would defend this woman !

She caused a real handsome 17 year old.... .. To Die by Bullets  >:(

I can feel his pain....

• artemis
02 Jun 2016 18:25 #306725 by artemis
im staying off facebook, so i don't get into fights with people.  :'( ::yawn:: ::dead::

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0