17 Sep 2016 12:13 #321073
I keep advising Mapoui on this inherent hard wired DNA
but he keep saying I am racist !
17 Sep 2016 12:13 #321074
warms the cockles of the heart does'n it! :

: :

human behavior eh. sweet!
anyhow we have made the biggest bombs fuh ourselves. we can be sure dat wen deh drop the human problem is over....period.
sweet again eh!
17 Sep 2016 12:17 #321080
Lemme repeat : White people will NEVER accept black people !
wake me up when that happens.
17 Sep 2016 12:26 #321084
why wud I wake yuh rarse. let you sleep man. we have enuff hassle as it is.
do yu know what the very fus' recorded historical reference to hunkies is in wurl histree ketchim ::confused:: ::confused:: : as slaves of the black man on an Egyptian Stele many thousands of years old..
there is no earlier mention of white people period. do you know what they used to do..when the baby was not a boy..leave it out to die and or be eaten by predators. nig nogs used to save them.
the only ting the Egyptians did not do is put them in zoo. black man did not make zoo. he never saw dat as fun.
17 Sep 2016 12:28 #321085
well why dont you explain. you are a mystery talker...you talk and hide ansahs. like you and your secret halal lamb. now you have secrete about this too
impse
17 Sep 2016 12:30 #321086
see, there you go !
zoo is fun for white people to put black folk in !
so u do agree with me : Okay, my eyes are now wide shut ! ;D
African girl in human zoo, Belgium 1958.
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds