African girl in human zoo, Belgium 1958.

17 Sep 2016 12:45 #321100 by mapoui
and now yuh run away again as we begin to narrow it down.

wat yuh fraid you get accused of crime ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

or yuh doh really want to see wat humans really are.  I know!  its a shocker... especially if you religious ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 Sep 2016 12:45 #321101 by mapoui
ah..yuh still here.  :-[ :-[ :-[

17 Sep 2016 12:47 #321102 by ketchim
when the 2 of you morph Humans into Animals

with no differentiation : course I will run !

there is nutten to narrow down

I study Animal Kingdom fuh O level or Kwami's grade 10 reference :P

17 Sep 2016 12:50 #321103 by mapoui
wat is the diference between the people wo set up dat zoo..and an indian man today kidnapping lil Indian chirren and pouring acid into their eyes... to turn their eyes into opaque balls, to become effective beggars on the streets of Indian cities ::confused::

it turns out those eyes bring in the most money,  people give those children lots of money for their beggar pimp to grab.

wat happens to those people as they grow-up ::confused::

are they even allowed to grow up or are they killed at some point for their body parts ::confused::

17 Sep 2016 12:50 #321104 by ketchim
Maps, yours bigger than Kwami  :-\

Kwami has morphed into a JackAss

17 Sep 2016 12:52 #321105 by mapoui

you bline tuh rarse.  if you weren't you would have been running away years now.  yuh wud be by alpha centauri by now

17 Sep 2016 12:53 #321106 by ketchim
Rajiv Gandhi tried to get them to buy in to Condoms

and the females to Tablets to avoid mekking Children.

He Failed.

How is that an analogy to the black girl paraded in a zoo ??  :-\ :-\ :-\

17 Sep 2016 12:55 #321107 by Kwami
  Humans are higher animals . What  is your point?

17 Sep 2016 12:57 #321108 by Kwami

17 Sep 2016 12:57 #321109 by ketchim

I dont wish to debate its usage in Hinduism.

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0