17 Sep 2016 12:58 #321110
silly procedural argument. the proof in the pudden is what humans do routinely. that helps us explain who we are.
forget Musaveni's genocides, Obama drones, Hillary's mass murders etc. go about the world among ordinary folk like the Indian beggar pimps..and see the vast quantity of routine evil and see what humans really are...
just look at the body parts industry in which humans capture and sell each other for spare parts. look at mass and legal abortions. look at general predatory human behavior. for that reason you dare not be nice to anyone less they take it for weakness and find them all over you looking to clean you out
17 Sep 2016 13:02 #321113
BUT Animals cannot duplicate your above examples.
Animal cant sell a replacement Kidney for Money
Animal cannot genocide anodda specie.
This is NOT Orwell's Animal Farm.
17 Sep 2016 13:03 #321115
Ghandi was an elitist skunt... although a far far better leader relative to the poor than this Modi skunt who now leads India.
if you want the poor to stop multiplying bring development. a good life and money to use time effectively is the surest way to stop population growth.
but if you do dat and rise the people soon you cant tell dem wat to do. soon deh will turn over the system and make your elitist position moot
no king wants dat so he gih dem condom rather that a real education and ajob
17 Sep 2016 13:05 #321116
Your point being that animals are superior to humans since they do not commit genocide
17 Sep 2016 13:06 #321117
patience I tell myself..patience! he stupid but he smart too. he may soon come to see and expand himself accordingly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
17 Sep 2016 13:13 #321120
This is just a physical move
Blacks are now shackled by Whites in other ways.
as part of the hard wire supremacist DNA !
17 Sep 2016 13:15 #321121
I didn't study Animal kingdom but I did watch the LION KING,
By the way , I removed the grade 10 reference
17 Sep 2016 13:15 - 17 Sep 2016 13:22 #321122
my point is that humans are animals and not in any comparative sense you farting around with. we are animals and were not in any way constructed according to any skunt set of religious doctrines we condition our behavior and outlook with and by
that is where the departure begins..between what we are and what we believe we are. what we are is what we are period. if we chose not to prove that out and live by it..prefer to believe in abstract bullsh!t out of the minds of the preachers who wish to control us be my guest.
I DOH SEE NO PREACHER DOING ANY HARD WUK. DEH ALL HAVE BIG HOUSES, MANY HUGE AND EXPENSIVE CARS, SOME HAVE THEIR OWN PLANES. AND ALL WE GET IN RETURN IS CRAP DOCTRINE TO EASE OUR LABORS OFF OF WHICH THEY FEED
YOU..... CAN DO NOTHING BETWEEN THE DOCTRINE AND REALITY OF HUMANITY EH ::confused:: ::confused::
SO SORRY FUH YOU. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 Sep 2016 13:22 by mapoui.
African girl in human zoo, Belgium 1958.
Time to create page: 0.296 seconds