African girl in human zoo, Belgium 1958.

17 Sep 2016 12:32 #321088 by ketchim
maaaannnn...I know ......Its just past Port Perry

I will get directions for you !

IT was delicious : never in the Fridge nor Freezer

Slaughter House to Iron Pot !  ;)

17 Sep 2016 12:35 #321089 by mapoui

borse I doh know wat you talkin' about. 

I see reality in front of me, around me, of which I am part...and I nevah see you describe that reality yet..or gih we any relative useful fundamentals about it ::LOL::

you doh know humanity....and I doh know what you talking about when you talk about hard wired humanity.  dat makes no literal or practical sense in an evolutionary reality

its nonsense period. inconsistent with any observable fact of reality I know..or reality in total
what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

17 Sep 2016 12:36 #321090 by ketchim
kwami seh it is inhumane to kill an Animal (guess its humane to kill anodda human)

you seh its human behavior (white Belgians looking at a black girl in a zoo)

17 Sep 2016 12:37 #321091 by mapoui

is not only dem had black human zoo.  I know there was one in Paris and reports of many more elsewhere

17 Sep 2016 12:38 #321092 by ketchim
The POINT is : why would you classify those behaviors as "human" ????

and why would Kwami say killing an Animal : is Inhuman

17 Sep 2016 12:38 #321093 by mapoui

and do you unnerstand wat I mean when I say dat quoted above there ::confused::

17 Sep 2016 12:39 #321094 by ketchim
I would describe it as barbaric and animal behavior.

Totally.

17 Sep 2016 12:40 #321096 by mapoui

because it is.  and very routine human behavior as well.  there aint nutten unique about it :(

now you may be getting to the point!

17 Sep 2016 12:41 #321097 by mapoui

and I describe it as normal human behavior! :( :( :(

17 Sep 2016 12:44 #321099 by ketchim
Kwami gats the same problem : sees himself as human as an animal.

Y'all rarse wann 2 lash !

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0