07 Nov 2016 18:08 #326267
angry about wat....?
wat dat have to do with me ::confused::
the prince catch a body..I have no say in dat..nor do I want a say. I am not like you two dinosaurus impse..two impse racists.....
I watchin allyuh today yuh know... on the wurl class guyanan thread. allyuh seriously vex with me. the woman is Indo and Guyanan although I doh know about dat ful Indian part. she look very much african too with that big, flat nose of hers.
but allyuh vex tuh rase especilly ketchim. how I cud talk about the woman so...I am all kinda ting fuh doing dat.
and ketchim rale serious about what he surely thinks is my racism towards this impsy traitorus guyanan 'indian' woman.
THIS IS THE SAME SKETCHIM WHO STIK A BANANA IN THE MOUTH OF DWAYNE BRAVO...AND WENT TO TOWN ON TRINIDADIANS FOR AGES, TERRIBLE, VIRULENT, DON'T STOP ATTACK ON TRINIDADIANS.
now see the biased, subjective and racist impse attacking me over this woman here.
and in all dat skaptain din say a ting in the defense of Bravo or Trinidadians. in fact he join up he buddy and deliver he own lixx pon we.
hypocrites both..real big hypocrite. must I take dem seriously ::confused::
never! 2 big impse both ah dem
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
scandal here...the hypocrisy of the boards big poster! bacchanal! :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Nov 2016 18:12 #326269
anyhow if allyuh doh know...there is already a very strong streak of black in the british royals...very strong indeed.
consult all the relevant manuals for corroboration
this wud be nutten new ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::