10 Nov 2016 09:41 #326518
What I don't understand with some blacks is this ... they hate white people but love to embrace the half whites and call them blacks. Even the whiteness they stealing.
10 Nov 2016 11:22 #326529
by this deh, wat I see is dat you doh understand black people at all...
who tell you black people hate white people ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
the only people I see black people hate is black people. black people love and respect all people but their own.
dat is why allyuh..all straight hair people... have and get an upper hand pon we. we cyar see we way clear to see all straight hair people for the haters of black people that they generally are.
so we treat them fine while we spit on our own and when they get their upper hand treat we like sh!t.
good fuh we doh. we up against it until we can see straight and look after we self and we own... and let all others do the same
10 Nov 2016 11:29 #326533
who is "we" ???
You rarse is a white Capitalist.
you cannot relate an Iota to a black man, anywhere in the World.
and even jala/ramesh knows that !
10 Nov 2016 11:39 #326535
dat is wat you wud like it to be....
and stop put word in Ramesh mout' let him speak fuh himself :
Watooka
10 Nov 2016 13:26 #326552
by Watooka
You don't have a woman to have it off with instead? It can't be healthy sitting there doing the business on your own.
10 Nov 2016 17:04 - 12 Nov 2016 09:08 #326561
i AM GOOD WATOOKS MY FREN! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I am fine! I need no more than I have when it comes to people. I have my chirren, a few fine long-standing frens and allyuh here on this board. wat more cyan a man arks for. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
women!!!! ::confused::
not keen at all. if it becomes urgent Miss Pamela Handyside long taught me wat to do. but it never does.
and I just remember my wife and her face makes it alright.
I like my life just as it right now..as it has come to be...save for the diet I am compelled to eat. no coke and bags of kriss fuh me.
Last edit: 12 Nov 2016 09:08 by mapoui.