08 Nov 2016 08:39 #326299
here Sketchim...I hope you can read. lots of info fuh you. smarten you up..update you...help clean up your jurasic (house) you dinosaur
there is a whole lot more where dis came from :-[ :-[
08 Nov 2016 08:58 #326302
www.reitmans.com/en/meghan_markle
so who the prince dealing with here is the elite of the elite in black and american society..that is who this girl is.
deh wud have long done their due diligence on her. that is why the prince is on her side in full defense. she is qualified to be his wife. there would be no social let down for the royals from the Prince marrying her.
she is black Boule'..Sigma Pi Phi
08 Nov 2016 10:33 #326312
Maps , lemme help you out
ever look at the TV sitcom Suits : shot on location in Toronto :-\
08 Nov 2016 10:39 #326315
if those 2 get married I guarantee you there will be no Lady Di resolution. none at all! what smarten up. you smarten up! >

Elizabeth is no longer a power up in there and to keep the monarchy relevant they would want and support such a marriage. that is why it is going on in the first place.
if Brexit succeeds they would want to reconstitute the commonwealth as a source of British wealth..for trade and financial activities..banking. etc this marriage would do just fine to suggest and demonstrate that new days are dawning.
they wont be but they have to dress up the old exploitation to look what it is not..new and shiny anyway..to get it passed in the world.
you level of sight is too low. raise yuh head man!
A black queen in Buckingham palace ?
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds