A black queen in Buckingham palace ?

08 Nov 2016 10:41 #326316 by mapoui

help me out with what ::confused:: ::confused::

what the hell do you know that I dont know already...and dat complicating outlook or world view of yours ::confused:: ::confused::

you cyar help me out..only make tings bad >:( >:( >:(

08 Nov 2016 10:42 #326317 by ketchim
dude, I can guarantee that will NOT happen  :P

in BG we say "If" is a 2 letter word with a big meaning !

08 Nov 2016 10:44 #326318 by ketchim

your outright stupidity  :P

08 Nov 2016 10:45 #326319 by ketchim
tell that to the Arab, Dodi Fayed  >:(

08 Nov 2016 10:46 #326321 by mapoui

that is bline racist thinking..natural from you sketchim.  that is your mind.

what if the girl were Hindu or Muslim..from India or Pakistan....would still hold the same abhorrence ot negative prognosis on the outcome ::confused::

impse!  you would think it right and natural according to what I know of you on this board here.  you would not see a dam thing wrong it and expect it to end in marriage between the two.

impse!  again! >:( >:( >:( >:(

08 Nov 2016 10:50 #326323 by mapoui

too late fuh him..but this girl Markel looks like american royalty to me.  Dodi was an upstart and very dark.

she is Boule' for sure..Sigma PI Phi all the way.  all the specks say so.  look out :-[ :-[ :-[

08 Nov 2016 10:56 #326325 by ketchim
You are too Black centric to smell the roses.

No worries, just watch this unfold and say ketch knows ;)

NOT clouded by the sight of a black girl  :P

08 Nov 2016 10:58 #326326 by mapoui

meeee!  my head clouded by skin tone ::confused::

it seems like when you look at yuhself in a mirror you see me instead.  and you doan even know wat I look like ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

08 Nov 2016 11:00 #326328 by ketchim
You like Pavlov dog when it comes to BLACK people

ring the bell and you come spewing  :P

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR5cffjNIM5aoU7phCD2MjNcE_Yib-NFvZ4EcKFR9i_f8HSwVp5qFuAIAs

08 Nov 2016 11:42 #326333 by The Captain
that's right

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0