31 Jan 2017 18:45 #334118
Danish Kaneria falls into the unique category of being banned from both cricket and entering the USA.
01 Feb 2017 11:04 #334154
AND as I was saying to Mapoui, Bannon is also a White Supremacist.
So he will push a race war against non whites!
Make America WHITE, again !
01 Feb 2017 11:58 - 01 Feb 2017 12:03 #334165
Last edit: 01 Feb 2017 12:03 by mapoui.
01 Feb 2017 14:49 #334172
all that is done and the Caucasian plan is in effect
I already told yuh but yuh in denial ! :-[
01 Feb 2017 15:20 #334178
I nevah knew you were also 'sky is fallin' kinda impse!
where do you see any white man plan like dat will come to fruition in the world again ::confused::
unless perhaps Indian and Pakistan join up with the white with they white wannabe selves to give white extremisn a real chance.
I am not worried about dat all. lemmih tell what I expect to see in the 2020 campaign..an independent truly popular candidate breaking right through like Bernie Sanders almost did..and winning that election
I expect Trump to fail and for the real left. the occupy left to realize the opportunity, the stage and date and come fight out, to go for it. Bernie was a fake but this new candidate will be for real and is likely to get through.
and most will vote for him..whites blacks, latino..every freaking body. now is the time.....
far from white mans plan you see exposed then, even before, how limited and sectarian that sh!t has become
01 Feb 2017 15:23 #334179
Bannon as christian and Putin as christian may save the world from blow up. when he looses in 2020 thank Bannon fuh dat and send him on his way
and thank Trump too the more he beats the hell out of the neo con zionist globalizers
01 Feb 2017 15:32 #334180
so far Trump has done little to Arabs relative to Obama and Clinton....
this lil ban stuff is not bombs falling from the sky. I not concerned about dat at all. I am concerned dat Trump has not yet moved to disengage from Syria.
now dat shud be a source of concern relative to his campaign promises
01 Feb 2017 22:30 #334202
WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump threatened in a phone call with his Mexican counterpart to send U.S. troops to stop "bad hombres down there" unless the Mexican military does more to control them, according to an excerpt of a transcript of the conversation obtained by The Associated Press.
The excerpt of the call did not detail who exactly Trump considered "bad hombres," nor did it make clear the tone and context of the remark, made in a Friday morning phone call between the leaders. It also did not contain Mexican President Enrique Pena Nieto's response. Mexico denies that Trump made the threat.
Still, the excerpt offers a rare and striking look at how the new president is conducting diplomacy behind closed doors. Trump's remarks suggest he is using the same tough and blunt talk with world leaders that he used to rally crowds on the campaign trail.
Trump and Muslim Ban
Time to create page: 0.302 seconds