02 Feb 2017 00:42 #334207
"I nevah knew you were also 'sky is fallin' kinda impse! "
that title only belongs to you Maps! You de kind of conspiracy...even nature conspiring against u!!
02 Feb 2017 05:37 #334209
where do you see this lunacy here and reality coinciding googs ::confused:: ::confused::
you are as big a nutsman as the nutslady alien
02 Feb 2017 05:51 #334210
ha ha ha! funny..decent comedy..but irrelevant. you have no ansah but you love your white mans theory. not even the white man cares about that sh!t anymore..why ::confused::
because white extremism contains no answers to the obvious problems engulfing society. the white mans plan in your head and in Bannons head is as ancient, anachronistic and useless as Indian caste fockery, and Jewish chosen of god jackassness
I am not getting deported to tobago...we might have some serious developments right here in america that might have everybody lookin' fuh deh own vine and fig tree. you might be better served looking into how the society is splitting apart and how in the process it will reset itself
TRINIDADDY
02 Feb 2017 12:43 #334224
Trump is a "neo con zionist globalizer". His entire cabinet is comprised of people pulled from Big Oil, Blackstone, JP Morgan, Meryl Lynch and other ex-banksters. The only difference between Trump and the Democrats is that Trump doesn't hide what he does, and that Trump "disagrees" with stupid US policy in places like Syria, Iraq and Libya. Because of this, the CIA and Pentagon don't like Trump. But Trump will bend to their wishes because he's an idiot and will jump at the slightest chance to bomb anybody. He's already sided with the Saudis on Yemen. He's already cancelled all aid money Obama promised the Palestinians. He's already started bashing Iran on twitter. He will be forced to continue arming Sunnis in Iraq and he can't do anything in Syria unless he wants a war with Russia.
02 Feb 2017 12:56 #334227
Thats why I stated earlier to watch for anti establishment radicals groups
within the USA as NORMAL folk gets riled by all the DECEIT.
02 Feb 2017 13:18 #334234
all seems credible here...save this: Trump is a "neo con zionist globalizer".
Trump is no neo con..and he is not a globalizer as we have known dem. the fight between trump and the globalizers is for real so there is a great deal more to it than just that.
so I expect there to be blows exchanged between Trump and the neo cons. those blows are sharing now.
but I don't want to be right or wrong about Trump. Trump and a great american will not happen again. you know dat as well as I do. the american century is over..the american future as miggle country has begun. its decline is well and truly set in..and Trump is speeding up the process..at the same time doing good things for american like ending the TPP and looking to get out of NAFTA
he can also help china by bringing all the branch plants home. I don't see that China can possibly want them anymore. China holds more than a trillion $ of worthless american paper and adding more each day. it is not in China's interest for that to continue.
if the americans go home all of that ends..so Trump can make america great again if he wants to. he can take his companies and go home. but not even that will make america great again..only england 6 times bigger
TRINIDADDY
02 Feb 2017 15:13 #334252
Under globalization, companies become transnational and hijack the state to serve their interests.
Once upon a time, American companies exploited third world labour.
These companies got rich.
These companies started building bases and HQs and tax havens in foreign countries.
These companies are now so transnational as to no longer be "American companies".
These companies look for new cheap labour.
These companies figure out ways to turn western, first world nations into the new third world.
These companies get each first world country to grow large "third world pockets", each now geared to supply mass, cheap, deregulated labour that was once sourced from the third world.
All these jobs are praised for being "local" and "American". But they're not. The 1st world white man is simply the new sweat shop worker. That's what globalization is and leads to.
02 Feb 2017 15:32 #334254
AND affected the outcome of Elections in those foreign countries.
AND Financed overthrows...
Trump and Muslim Ban
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds