02 Feb 2017 16:04 #334260
if allyuh see all this then how allyuh cud see at the same time Trump as globalizer ::confused::
all season long, from the time he declare to win and first weeks in office he has been opposed to all of that listed here. it is within this context I expects blows are sharing that weaken Trans'nationalism and Trumpery.
if Trump is to make american solvent again he has to make a new kind of transnational citizen. China/Russia/the various exits/OBOR/all populism and Trump are nationalists not globalist. there is a war there
02 Feb 2017 16:06 #334261
read wat. captain will devote the time to read dat book den criticize a commentator based pon'it ::confused::
doh hol' yuh breat'
TRINIDADDY
02 Feb 2017 17:24 #334272
No, he has been selling state land to foreign companies, issuing tax breaks and rolling back decades of regulations designed to protect people and land from businesses. All Wall Street regulations are similarly being rolled back (he will sell this under the guise of "banning bailouts"). Everything he is doing is designed to make it easier for corporations and banks to profit. During the next few years you will see him posing outside factories, and celebrating the "new jobs" he "brought to America". He will be celebrated for "lower unemployment levels". But immigration will go up, nation debts will go up, and chunks of the country will get poorer and poorer and find themselves working harder and harder.
Meanwhile, his puppet master is itching for a little Holy War...
www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy-defenc...h-china-sea-no-doubt
02 Feb 2017 17:38 #334273
Their explanation is these regulations were done at the end of Obama
Mines were laid for Trump to step on
hence the roll back.....
bareface on TV
02 Feb 2017 18:31 #334276
WASHINGTON (AP) -- Donald Trump's spats with U.S. allies as close as Mexico and as unlikely as Australia are leaving his new secretary of state and others in his Cabinet to clean up a lot of potential damage. It's a good-cop, bad-cop dynamic that could define America's foreign policy for the next four years.
President Trump's first two weeks on the job have rattled foreign friends and foes alike - and even members of his own party - starting with his order to temporarily halt all refugee admissions as well as immigration from seven mainly-Muslim countries. Concern only escalated the past few days with his personal dust-ups with foreign leaders and declaration that Iran is now "on notice" for possible American action.
02 Feb 2017 18:36 - 02 Feb 2017 18:49 #334278
OK! I honestly don't know what Trump is doing. I am not there..not a fly on the wall. I have read various interpretations that I cannot take to the bank. I would not know which interpretation to take seriously. I have to wait and see in order to know. but whatever he does wont be revolutionary for sure
I understand the system they call capitalism.. know its broken as it must be, almost all the way through. I know meaningful liquidity concentrates by the way the system functions to points at which the system freezes up, leaving ordinary people high and dry like now.
the system is set up to produce such concentration and that is what it has always accomplished historically.
the kings used to write off debt at such points and start the system afresh. then that stopped being done at the fall of the Romans and capitalism... or Debt-ism... razed the earth, shut down social progress for hundreds of years in some locations before meaningful forward social progress began again... as in europe between the fall of the Roman empire and the Renaissance.
it happened in american in 1929 and the world war wasted everything out and a re-start was made by 1945. by 1970 the same stage of concentration was reached and here we are currently after 2 generations of manipulations and endless bubbles, austerities, endless wars, expansions of debt forms..student loans, credit cards, this that the other..no more room to manouvre..
we face a disaster of some sort because we have advanced technology that has brought this recurring human economic disaster home. there must be some qualitative resolution this time short of world war for society go on. such war would end it all..solve it totally, finally.
democratic social revolution would also solve it finally. humans simply must stop doing its economic business by debt/usury
BUT NOTHING TRUMP HAS IN MIND WILL SOLVE IT. THAT IS WHAT i AM SAYING. I HOPED BY TRUMP TO AVOID WAR. 3 WEEKS AFTER INAUGURATION THAT WAS A WASTED HOPE
I ALSO EXPECTED THAT IF TRUMP TURNED OUT TRUE TO EVEN HALF OF HIS WORD, IT WUD CAUSE CAPITALIST SCHISM AND INTERNECINE WARFARE THAT WOULD WEAKEN THE CAPITALISTS, MAKING IT EASIER FOR ORDINARY SOCIETY TO RISE AND PICK THEM OFF
still the failure of DEBTISM is absolute and must be replaced..the popular democracy must rise. but if it does not the its the only option left to the DEBTISTs or capitalist..BRAVE NEW WORLD.
Brave New World is also a qualitative option which at this stage would allow society go along ..at least for a while yet. Brave New World wud be an existential slippery slope but likely a graded one..a long slide, but a slide over the cliff all the same
that is the way I see the situation. there is actually no fundamental social problem or any sort. Debtism is a contrivance that can simply be ended, all the debt written off, the criminals imprisoned and social economy restarted on basis of popular democracy/popular social ownership of the economy, the capitalist relation eliminated..debt eliminated.
if that is done the economy would be prosperous again in 3 months
Last edit: 02 Feb 2017 18:49 by mapoui.
Trump and Muslim Ban
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds