you get a ton why dont you hush yuh mout' and move orn.
you are the one who kills boards. you are a lunatic and you not aware of it. you are a double lunatic. triple lunatic.
you come on the board and drop a million handles. what the hell is that..how the frig does that help ::confused::
that is insanity and chases people away. its insane dont you realize that...and few want to associate themselves with insanity. i man dont even know who or what man talking to on the board
then you dump and dump, under many of your handles. who the frig can deal with all that information..stupid trivial crap like a river.
then you tell stories about yourself that are insane, ridiculous, fantasy.
man wat the hell is this. you kill boards not board. dat is why the other sites kick you out all the dam time. Bally will have nutten to do with you..neither does sissy.
I have no idea why chairman tolerates you. its only ketchim and I and kwami try to keep the board going by fighting you. lets see how long dat lasts. not much more I am sure. soon you will have the board to sh!t on all day and night..24/7. you and you alone. you can dump forever, by a million handles and talk with yourself forever
if dat is what you want why don't you just set up a site for yourself and dump all day long..you and your handles having a whale of a time talking to each other. why do you have to come and fuk up a legit project >