Alien
12 Feb 2017 19:25 - 13 Feb 2017 15:26 #335365
by Alien
Eric Williams was one of the most paranoid dumb Africans to lead T&T ...he killed himself.
He was sacred to eat in any restaurant , or drink anything outside White hall. He thought every one was
out to poison him.
His close friends wrote such about this idiot .
That's a fact , for 40 odd years the PNM ran T&T to now a failed state status ...
Show me an African who has lead his country to first world status .
Even Obama with a gold spoon screwed up the US...
12 Feb 2017 19:28 #335366
You is a 71 year old woman . You wouldn't know what a spouse is . You are living with the memory of what it was like to have a man , or intimacy . Why don't you try to act in a dignified manner like a 71 year woman should . You come here to be verbally abused
Alien
12 Feb 2017 19:30 #335367
by Alien
Any how when you need to be schooled about T&T call me mapoui.
I am off now, my fiscal year end is in March ...I have work to do over the next week.
If you have balls ..which I doubt you have meet me at the Corktown Tavern,
Young St and Fergusson , downtown Hamilton . I am in that area of town this week.
I will show you what a 71 year old Indian man looks like , in great shape.
Alien
12 Feb 2017 19:34 #335368
by Alien
Bud you arent intelligent to verbally abuse me ..I am not your wife .
You must have adead end job , well you cant be a chef , so what do you do make salads ? ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I am a male Indian Trini ...and I can handle you with ease go have another drink and abuse
someone else .
You must be a lil runt lil ketchum ..that will be intimidated by me ..is the only answer
why you dont want to meet .
Got go have better things to do ..see ya next weekend ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
;D ;D ;D
12 Feb 2017 19:36 #335369
Keeping on repeating that you are a 71 year old Indian man wont making so . you are a 71 year old woman ... race unknown.
12 Feb 2017 19:39 #335370
Good luck as you return to the old folks sunshine home or mental institution where you reside.
12 Feb 2017 19:53 #335371
I believe you . You can indeed can show us a 71 year old Indian man whom you are dating . Most likely he also resides in the same old folks home as you do
12 Feb 2017 21:05 #335372
phuck off A-li-rarse. you are the racist skunt here. you don't have a clue. I have not been taking you seriously so I wasn't careful about my details. you think you have something because you had a few minor points about the ages of this or that minor politician
that can happen to because you are so phucking crazy and dumb I don't take you seriously. and I wont take you seriously because you are a lunatic, a mad person who dont even know if you are going or coming.
who are you now... a 6' Indian man of 71. a while ago you were a woman..then a chinese chin.. today you have been 3 people already..A-li-rarse, a Tamil and Dave a newbie. who in their right man wud engage you in a serious discussion.
I wud never engage you in a serious conversation. you are a nut pure and simple. and you don't even know you are a nut dats how bad it is with you.
you pissin on Eric..not my fave politician but you can even wash Eric feet..with your tongue.
and no potogee neither..dat is wat you are potogee Trini..weh all yuh money come from. non ah allyuh can wash Eric foot
Alien
12 Feb 2017 21:24 #335373
by Alien
Its funny I made you look stupid on what you posted ...
You were set up ..
Now that I have shown you are a dumb clueless rass about T&T ...you were not taking me seriously.
BS ....I have proven that all you do is ramble and stay off the topic ...
You are simply classified as a paralogize individual ...
When cornered becomes a whiffler....
have fun posting bull shyte ..and not facts then when caught claim you were not serious.
12 Feb 2017 21:49 #335374
you claimed that your fecal year end in March and you is busy for the next week . Why are you still here?
Rowley An empty man
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds