12 Feb 2017 15:59 #335327
the donation was not 10 bucks. it was big bucks.
wish if rich alien would do likewise
Alien
12 Feb 2017 16:00 #335328
by Alien
Ketchum
Why post stuff that I havent made ...
are you that lonely ..get afcking life ...
Ah gorne .. >

12 Feb 2017 16:02 #335329
I believe that she is still in shock that I know so much about Trinidad politics
12 Feb 2017 16:09 #335332
aliens barn door open and her horse left the stall.
fuh she when it comes to Titty politics its only racism. I tell she arready dat it not really so.
there is real corruption up in there and all man cooperate across the board in bobol'
in williams government there were indos..and in panday government there were nig nogs..and right around all ah dem involve in pure naked corruption.
its pure naked politics up in there..race is not decisive but politics/money
12 Feb 2017 16:57 #335334
Just finished for the second time. Sipping on a 15 year El dorado . Missus makin some curried duck and Dhallpuri... just chilin now
12 Feb 2017 17:26 #335337
oh god...weh yuh live bwoy..cyan I drop by :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I have some curry chicken going but no dhal...white basmati. I suppose dat will do fuh now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I have some fresh organic lettuce to put by the side.
and my days of shovellin' snow done. di'ze fuh allyuh young bwoy now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Feb 2017 17:35 #335338
You mentioned somewhere that you eat Tilapia . Since you are health conscious I will advice against eating that fish, They are all raised in big steel ponds in warehouses in TO. They are fed hormones and god know whatever else