12 Feb 2017 12:18 #335170
Ketchim cud ah fool mih. he love Trickies. undah a constant flow of diatribes and rants of hate of hate he love we...
and A-li -skunt racism. chairman actually gih she she time off fuh racism. gih she more time off fuh insanity. by the quanity of insanity she who here chairman wud never have opportunity to lift the time off. she too crazy
12 Feb 2017 12:55 #335178
dats not a good sign. he shud be under a watch of some sorts..to make sure he not going off a cliff :

12 Feb 2017 13:28 #335186
call Granger, Trump..or lil Trudeau :-[ :-[ :-[
or if not Dave Whycliffe Skameron at cricket west indies ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Feb 2017 13:37 #335191
Lol ....y'all read me wrong !
I generate viewership !
my views have people coming to read
Think anyone knew what Comess is ??
even chairman had NO clue until I define
Mammaguy ....no bloody idea ... ::LOL::
12 Feb 2017 13:39 #335192
No Guyanese had a clue : Belle was the only one who thanked me !
Picong ???? hahahahaha : I defined that on here .
12 Feb 2017 13:46 #335194
learn wat! now he want to say he terrorizing of Trickies was educational...
kind of Goebbels isn't dat ::confused::
well he might still have a chance wit' me as long as he doh go give A-li-rarse she ton >

Alien
12 Feb 2017 13:47 - 12 Feb 2017 13:54 #335195
by Alien
Let me teach you a few more Trini slangs ...
Wuz de scene?/Wham? – What’s up?
Ah did had was to.. – I had to..
Family, watch me for a minute nah – Can I please talk to you for a second?
Moo nah boy/Gone from here – Leave me alone
We bussin’ a lime dis Friday, wha yuh for? – We’re going to chill this Friday, what do you want to do?
He real doltish boy – He’s really stupid
She’s a bess ting – She’s really hot
Das meh real horse/bredrin – That’s my good friend
Doh hot yuh head – Don’t worry about it
Bacchanal - party atmosphere; arguments, confusion e.g. "If dey find out, it will be rel bacchanal."
Back chat - a rude response e.g. "Doh give meh no back chat now, yuh hear!"
Badjohn - a bully; a person who thinks they're really "bad"
Bobolee - a person who gets taken advantage of
Buss it - to leave e.g. "Well when I see dat, I buss it!"
Chips - French Fries e.g. "May I have some chips, please?"
Chutney - a type of music indigenous to Trinidad, which evolved from Indian music
Commesse - confusion, conflict
Cunumunu - a foolish person
Dingolay - to dance in a joyful, carefree manner
Dotish - silly, stupid e.g "Don't act dotish nah!"
Fete - party
Gyul - girl
Horn - to cheat on a boyfriend of girlfriend
Hoss - a close friend
Maco - someone who minds other people's business! e.g. "Wha yuh macoing so for?"
Mas - used to refer to Carnival; to play mas - to masquerade
Ole talk - chit-chat, light-hearted chatter e.g. "We was just ole talking dey."
Padna - (from "partner") a close friend, buddy
Parang - music played during Christmas time. Parang has a lot of Spanish influences.
Soca - a type of music indigenous to TnT, derived from "soul calypso"
Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds