Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism

12 Feb 2017 13:47 #335196 by ketchim

dude I have a Trini wife and 2 half a trini children.

I enrol them in steel pan as young teens: Today they play in the Parade.

My daughter getting marrid and the odda one playing Pan  :-*

instead of an Organ playing here comes the bride when she walks in !!

Y'all take these views outta context...

Thank goodness there are smart viewers  ;D

12 Feb 2017 13:48 #335197 by ketchim
I cannot disclose the Disney tune she playing on Pan for her sister!

will video it and post it on here  ;)

12 Feb 2017 13:51 #335200 by ketchim
I know all the big shot Trinis !

I am a personal friend of QPO members..

Judge Moosai is a friend as well : I stay at his house when I visit.

Y'all just paranoid.  :P

12 Feb 2017 13:54 #335201 by mapoui
teach dem fellas an dem.  deh need it.

and it is 'DOTISH'..from to dote an' dodder for age ..yuh get ole' and stupid.  man dotish tuh rarse.

Doltish cud be somewhere in there too it fits..al-doh I doh think Trinis was thinking doltish around such a coinage.

but here nuh...all dem excuses.  relax!  take it easy.  is sunday grab a piece of cake from the safe and ease off.  we still like you..even if it is harder today to pin yuh rarse dong  dan it was yesterday.
impse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

12 Feb 2017 13:55 #335202 by ketchim
Not excuses ...y'all have a comprehension problem !

those are facts.

I am the only one on here whom attends Parang  :P

12 Feb 2017 13:58 #335204 by ketchim
Rest of the caribbean hav no clue what that is.

SO here is anooda Trini education term ...

for y'all ....even though non deserving !

I put Trinidad on the Map on this yah Forum  ;)

12 Feb 2017 13:58 #335205 by mapoui

you are jess a hater.  the evidence is there.  chairman must ensure dat it is not erased :P :P :P :P

12 Feb 2017 14:00 #335207 by mapoui

wat comprehension problem..impse ::confused::

I tired ah parang.  I like paran but live...and not in a stadium but when deh used to come round to my fathers house and sing at christmas

12 Feb 2017 14:01 #335210 by ketchim
define Parang and explain  :P

and its Venezuela origin

12 Feb 2017 14:02 #335212 by ketchim
The word is derived from two Spanish words:

parranda, meaning "a spree or fête"

parar meaning "to stop"..

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0