Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism

12 Feb 2017 12:18 #335170 by mapoui

Ketchim cud ah fool mih.  he love Trickies.  undah a constant flow of diatribes and rants of hate of hate he love we...

and A-li -skunt racism.  chairman actually gih she she time off fuh racism.  gih she more time off fuh insanity.  by the quanity of insanity she who here chairman wud never have opportunity to lift the time off.  she too crazy

12 Feb 2017 12:41 #335176 by chairman
all of a sudden he loves trinis

12 Feb 2017 12:55 #335178 by mapoui

dats not a good sign.  he shud be under a watch of some sorts..to make sure he not going off a cliff ::) ::) ::)

12 Feb 2017 12:56 #335179 by chairman
should i call someone ;D

12 Feb 2017 13:28 #335186 by mapoui
call Granger, Trump..or lil Trudeau :-[ :-[ :-[

or if not Dave Whycliffe Skameron at cricket west indies ::LOL:: ::LOL::

12 Feb 2017 13:37 #335191 by ketchim
Lol ....y'all read me wrong !

I generate viewership !

my views have people coming to read  ;)

Think anyone knew what Comess is ??

even chairman had NO clue until I define

Mammaguy ....no bloody idea ...  ::LOL::

12 Feb 2017 13:39 #335192 by ketchim
No Guyanese had a clue : Belle was the only one who thanked me !

Picong  ????  hahahahaha : I defined that on here .

12 Feb 2017 13:43 #335193 by mapoui
he go kill we wit' explanation and excuse now.... :( :( :( :(

he fuhget we have memory and he post an' dem archived.  we cyan go back an get dem..unless he get busy now in a frenzy of deletions like A-li- rarse usually do and I did sometimes in pique :-[ :-[

12 Feb 2017 13:46 #335194 by mapoui
learn wat!  now he want to say he terrorizing of Trickies was educational... :o :o :o :o

kind of Goebbels isn't dat ::confused::

well he might  still have a chance wit' me as long as he doh go give A-li-rarse she ton >:( >:( >:(

• Alien
12 Feb 2017 13:47 - 12 Feb 2017 13:54 #335195 by Alien
Let me teach you a few more Trini slangs ...

Wuz de scene?/Wham? – What’s up?

Ah did had was to.. – I had to..

Family, watch me for a minute nah – Can I please talk to you for a second?

Moo nah boy/Gone from here – Leave me alone

We bussin’ a lime dis Friday, wha yuh for? – We’re going to chill this Friday, what do you want to do?

He real doltish boy – He’s really stupid

She’s a bess ting – She’s really hot

Das meh real horse/bredrin – That’s my good friend

Doh hot yuh head – Don’t worry about it

Bacchanal - party atmosphere; arguments, confusion e.g. "If dey find out, it will be rel bacchanal."

Back chat - a rude response e.g. "Doh give meh no back chat now, yuh hear!"

Badjohn - a bully; a person who thinks they're really "bad"

Bobolee - a person who gets taken advantage of

Buss it - to leave e.g. "Well when I see dat, I buss it!"

Chips - French Fries e.g. "May I have some chips, please?"

Chutney - a type of music indigenous to Trinidad, which evolved from Indian music

Commesse - confusion, conflict

Cunumunu - a foolish person

Dingolay - to dance in a joyful, carefree manner

Dotish - silly, stupid e.g "Don't act dotish nah!"

Fete - party

Gyul - girl

Horn - to cheat on a boyfriend of girlfriend

Hoss - a close friend

Maco - someone who minds other people's business! e.g. "Wha yuh macoing so for?"

Mas - used to refer to Carnival; to play mas - to masquerade

Ole talk - chit-chat, light-hearted chatter e.g. "We was just ole talking dey."

Padna - (from "partner") a close friend, buddy

Parang - music played during Christmas time. Parang has a lot of Spanish influences.

Soca - a type of music indigenous to TnT, derived from "soul calypso"

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0