12 Feb 2017 14:04 #335213
good fuh you. where does christmas come into it ::confused::
12 Feb 2017 14:07 #335215
the thread is also about racism..from A-li-rarse..dat chased Dilly away from the board.
12 Feb 2017 14:09 #335218
I have NO idea why it is only arung Xmas in december.
Should be during Carnival or Easter or even a summer solstice.
12 Feb 2017 14:12 #335221
that is a falsehood by Chairman :
dilly's thread were buried with trini village cricket news
Dumped by Alien. ...dilly geh vex....
I am currently trying to resusucitate his brilliant Topics on The Pitch
dilly and me got along great on music threads as well !
12 Feb 2017 14:16 #335224
might as well be racism..the effect is the same. Dilly gorne.
dat is wat I warned the chairman about..dat Alien skunt wud drive people away with her thousands of handles and her river of insane crap.
who the frig wants to be here with a mad woman spilling all over the blasted place. I done see since she come back a Tamil appear..as well as a David newbie. cud be more too
12 Feb 2017 14:30 #335236
How the Girls on this Forum :
found out what bandanya/ chadeau beni : Is ???
Who explained it, eh ???
ask Nargis and Belle
12 Feb 2017 14:38 #335239
You shouldn't be so hard on her ,At 71 she is suffering from senility problems . Remember also that she recently took a bullet in the butt. These are traumatic times for her.
12 Feb 2017 14:46 #335248
it doh matter. leh she retire she ole' tail..sleep away she days where ever she be rather than making constant comes' here >

12 Feb 2017 14:50 #335257
I like the badanya post. man I had some organic chicken yesterday with badanya
I buy ah bunch fuh a dollar or so and get so much I drying it. I going to mek some peppah sauce and put some in it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Feb 2017 14:52 #335258
Chairman deleted my doubles and bandanya posts. >
proving I promote Trinidad culture and cuisine
to proect Alien's butt with bullet comments from Kwami ;D
Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds