16 Feb 2017 11:43 #335704
dat Trump wife looks weird..like if she brains sprained
Serena's shoulders are not like micheles..an inverted V like mens shoulders are. serene and venus have flat shoulders like women.
be careful when you go by Michelle. she might juss turn it around and burn yuh barty..heat and pressure where you least expected it. you went to give but end up getting instead
16 Feb 2017 11:46 #335705
an' deh say dat Michelle did not make those 2 girls. deh have no record of it, in no hospital anywhere.
the girls resemble 2 of Obama fren an' dem..a couple who look jess like those girls
16 Feb 2017 11:55 #335706
Tekk a vacation : GO TnT carnival.
TRY get yuh groove back :hire/rent/sweet talk a Female and feel she up !
Yuh Losing it ~ :-[
16 Feb 2017 12:03 #335707
I good man. I eating a lamb stew fuh lunch with white rice, lettuce and tomato with some special sauce and black peppah on the tomatoes and lettuce.
16 Feb 2017 12:08 #335708
You need to eat Sushi and JOLT back to reality.
too much lamb and ole torking wid Man.
get yuh groove back wid Female skin : the BEST antidote EVER !
16 Feb 2017 12:16 #335710
My final post until Kwami reponds :
Brazil 76 year old and 33 year ole Wife since 2003
Mapoui, you too can do this BUT you gats to get outtta yuh house !
16 Feb 2017 12:18 #335711
OR you could face similar Court action against President Obama Wife
A high court judge in Brazil has banned the media from publishing information
and blackmail attempts against
President Michel Temer's wife.
16 Feb 2017 12:27 - 16 Feb 2017 12:57 #335712
I good when i comes to women. I had a wife and she was fine. since then I lorse all interest. I swear. I ent interested at all.
and the kinds of women out deh is not encouraging at all. if you want to run risk all the time feel free. I ent interested.
I am a mostly cool man at this point. my life is fine I dont need Tobago. I playing with allyuh because I like to post and the board needs it right now. but I have lots to do that sweet mih bad
like deh always send mih promotions from the casino..I am member.
last week wednesday deh gih mih ah 50 dollar prize to play the machines in their current promotion. I turned dat into 900+ plus at 3 penny machines alternating between 5 and ten lines every play.
dat was sweet. I really enjoyed effing with those machines. yesterday they gave me another 10 dollar prize..a chance to win every week until its done at the end of the month. I ended up with 5+ dollars profit this time when I got fed up. dat helped pay for my racing form for today
you know when deh give you slot play you have to play it all..you cant cash it in. you can take out the money you win at the machines but not the stake they gave you
then of course there is horse racing..doing business with my children..checking out southwestern ontario every summer, festivals etc. its beautiful and I really enjoy all of that. I have to stop giving allyuh so much of my time. allyuh appear to be ungrateful
Last edit: 16 Feb 2017 12:57 by mapoui.
16 Feb 2017 12:31 #335713
I am not 76 years old. I am not an old presidential criminal
I am fine in or out of my house. you want to come and tek ah look ::confused::
bring a li rarse with yuh