16 Feb 2017 17:39 #335783
is it possible the conditions of getting are better in BG than in Toronto ::confused::
16 Feb 2017 21:43 #335802
I am surprised that you would direct this query at me since I am no expert on Trannyism. Although I believe that Obama was one of the worst Presidents ever , I can say without fear of contradiction that Michelle Obama aint no Tranny.
17 Feb 2017 06:43 #335805
not because you are an expert but you are likely to have an opinion and to speak it whatever it is.
I am no expert on tranny either but she look suspect to me. two factors: it does look like Obama is a buller and he did push homosexuality on the world in a and comprehensive way. they even teach he crap in school from kindergarten up.
then again the jews who run the show do all manner of psy-ops on the rest of the people in the world. they are in charge and deh rub it in our noses
fuh Michelle to be a Tranny fits in perfectly with the things they have done and do to the world
17 Feb 2017 07:18 - 17 Feb 2017 08:34 #335806
man wat the hell is this. what I said about the situation is valid. is what I see it to be. and dat is all there is to it.
I string out the talk fuh the board and to see what of value may be in it. di'ze all.
I am not interested at phucking all in dealing with the women I see out there. there is nutten to it all. get some sex when you need and dats dat. women are dumb, zombified and greedy. all deh want is money..money and money. you cant get a decent conversation and company.
you have to mind what you say in their presence
you have to be on your guard all the time with them. why the phuck wud I bring such women into my life. you have to be on your guard all the time relative to them...you have to hide yuh business in your home
what then! is horrors I like so ::confused::
lazy mih nose. I doh need no trouble in my life. I need sex when necessary. I don't expect to need any help in my life. I am strong, fit and expect to go this way until I keel over.
Last edit: 17 Feb 2017 08:34 by mapoui.
17 Feb 2017 08:30 - 17 Feb 2017 08:41 #335813
why you laffing at me chairman ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you have to fight to fuk back you know chairman. it does not matter where you come from and what you come outta. it matters dat you learn and fight to fuk back, reclaim your life and build it up to the high heavens so you nevah fall again.
I never had a man's cock in my hand, mout' or a-hole. the only cock I ever touched is my own.
look at all dem fellas an dem and see how many of dem have dominant cocks in their hands. mout' and up deh bottoms. I din beg no one to come here, to get here, where I am which is an ok position in life. I got here on my own, paid all necessary prices of a legit nature
laff all yuh want impse but you doh come close. and the routine content of life of black people and life at this time is nasty and irrelevant, inconsistent with black needs in the world at this time. and you can take dat to the bank but its none of your business. I shud not even be discussing this subject here
Last edit: 17 Feb 2017 08:41 by mapoui.
28 Feb 2017 15:51 #336540
Look at this Carnival gyal : Tranny ?
as in Transmission ??.....juss gimme de Gear Box ::LOL::
28 Feb 2017 15:56 #336541
J’ouvert revellers parade with Return of the Black Jacobins band
during Trinidad Carnival on February 27, 2017 in Port of Spain
I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds