16 Feb 2017 12:52 #335716
the Buzzard wing is broken. she wun be here fuh awhile...unless chairman go fuh she and bring she ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Feb 2017 15:45 #335737
Allyuh Trini men too lazy! I notice that before couple of times.
A BG man interest would be piked ! ::LOL::
16 Feb 2017 16:06 #335743
not dat easy fuh me man. it was hard to deal with. she was nice and I miss..me an' mine. we going fine without a new party form outside.
I have no desire to disturb that balance deh..introduce a party who may cause trouble fuh dem dong the road.
I like how it going now. we all cool and happy enough...going fine. will not risk it for the world.
you can have all the babes an dem. I am happy with my memories. as far as I see decent women are needle and haystack situation. I was out for a bit and is only gold diggers, rachet bitches out there I see, women who would not piss on me if they tort I had no money.. and only tent on separating me from what they think I have.
the blacker they are the worse they are in that regard. the fairer they are the more or tolerate after a week..women who don't know a dam thing, cannot kerry orn a decent conversation, but very verse in entrapment..entrapping yuh skunt in some way to wring cash out of you.
that is sacrilege man...spending time with those women, disappointed and underestimating them and dropping your guard and bam!!! you in trouble.
you have dem all man. I don't fit into that kind of world so I wont play. you take it all. I am fine..and when I am not I might go to Tobago! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Feb 2017 16:14 #335751
Good ! once yuh open to a change !
cause the chirrun would want you some companionship.
Unless dem real selfish
16 Feb 2017 16:35 #335764
open to change.. ::confused:: ::confused:: man what is this. you ent hear me talk on this board and you worried about me and being open. is not me who is any difficulty in that regard it is you and the rest..and all I know.
lissen. west indians doh know me and say all manner of things about me. do me a favor. when you talk again with people who know ask dem what kind of conversation I carried on in their presence.
I never talk west indian bullshit, or was or am involved in the routine nastiness that goes on among them. I was always on about politics, racism, economics, history, or sports tec..never the nonsense that they go on with. listen to me you cannot carry on a conversation with any west indian over and above low brow nasty crap, about fete and party, dance and women and men and who phucking who etc.
when you talk about open what the hell do you mean..what is open to you ::confused::
I try to know as much as I can. look at my conversation on this board. what else do you think I should be involved in that you call open ::confused::
16 Feb 2017 17:07 #335776
but I am open....
I am just not out there looking for it.
I will date if a date comes along. pork too if dat opportunity presents itself. but its not going to go further than that...a date or 2. dats it
16 Feb 2017 17:24 #335781
drop in yuh Lap ? Fall from de Sky ??
Trinis are rale lazy men !
In Guyana we tell dem man "Get UP and GET"