15 Feb 2017 22:06 #335672
I am fascinated by this issue......
could they have pulled that on we..put ah man in as fus' lady..to spit in the faces of the Goy ::confused::
Obama seems fully capable of dat
16 Feb 2017 10:15 #335680
the women and dem shud chime in on this. I look at Michelle Obama..shoulders, neck, upper body torso and man she looks very suspicious indeed. very suspicious ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
16 Feb 2017 10:16 #335682
it seems like only kwami has the guts to deal with questions of this kind of controversy
16 Feb 2017 10:50 #335690
wat happen to your dick ::confused:: I wun lend you mine fuh dat. she might be ah man.
If I len' you and you do she, keep it. I doh want it back
16 Feb 2017 10:53 #335692
and if she tunn out to be a female sex Goddess ?
under de Sheet ? missionary, doggie , sideways , 69 et cetera ??
you will be left
Neutered
chupid tricky
16 Feb 2017 10:58 #335693
She looks very good. Nuff women in this country would give their crowns to look like her. Now leave her alone!!!!
I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question
Time to create page: 0.271 seconds