02 May 2017 09:54 #340773
That was a great end score in their arena.
11 points .
wait for the Air Canada centre !
02 May 2017 09:58 #340775
why wait fuh the air can. it can happen soon as next game fuh dem old, slow Cavs ::LOL:: ::LOL::
02 May 2017 10:00 #340776
throw out the Houston game as well. las' nite was a nite like dat! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
02 May 2017 10:55 #340788
for the moment sure :-[
but you know moments..they add up consecutively and ketch up with you, make you slow and ready fuh the cutarse jus' behind you..ketchin' up on you..the Raps comin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 May 2017 10:45 - 05 May 2017 13:14 #340922
looks like TO defense evaporate....
so who collapsin' on LeBron..or trapping Irving ::confused::
deh shud make Love beat dem..and Smith. Shumpert! dem guys so. steal a leaf out of Cavs book..take Irving and LeBron out of the game
and get 3 or 4 robots to officiate the game!
Lowery is not the same Lowery. where are Powell and the Vleet ::confused::
get the small fleet little impses to run all between LeBron's toes. get dem to terrorize the big men and drive Lue crazy lookin' to tear him rarse hair out to fine fuh ansah.
{yuh get dat ketchim.. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Lue - tear him hair out :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ }
btw: Lue is Chiney or nig nog ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 05 May 2017 13:14 by mapoui.
05 May 2017 11:12 #340973
NBA Conference Semifinals
Cleveland Cavaliers lead series 0-2
Game 3, today, 7:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
Gooooooooooo Raaapttooorrrss