Basketball :Toronto Raptors

05 May 2017 21:21 #341004 by chairman
Up 19 LeBron

05 May 2017 23:12 #341005 by chairman
What does raptor do from here

06 May 2017 00:13 #341006 by mapoui
well..looks like we in too deep a hole now....fight to see if we can get out of it.  but get out or not we must improve the team in the off season.

maybe get a new coach

06 May 2017 11:59 #341012 by ketchim
Yes bro, this looks like a sweep !

cant believe these 2 teams won the same # of regular season Games.

against the same teams !

LeBron is the key.

• Zero
06 May 2017 14:03 #341014 by Zero
This has to be the best playoffs Lebron i have ever seen, he is domination the raptors in every aspect of the game and he's making look so effortless. The GOAT.

06 May 2017 21:46 #341061 by mapoui
LeBron is a great but not GOAT.  far from it.  I doh enjoy his play at all..was never attracted to his play like so many others.

but loved to see many others plays..Jordan, Kareem,  Dr J,  Oscar, Kobe, Shaq.

Jordan remains GOAT

06 May 2017 21:57 #341062 by ketchim
Golden State and Utah Jazz at half toime

Steff Curry is also a Boss look like he gonna have a 3 -zero series lead

06 May 2017 22:00 #341063 by mapoui
at this point its Cavs and Warriors again

I do want to see the WaRRIORS KILL THE cAVS THIS TIME.

I really really do not like the Cavs :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

07 May 2017 08:56 #341070 by chairman
big game at 2.30 est

07 May 2017 12:13 #341089 by ketchim
3:30 Toronto time  ;)

Semifinals against Cleveland

Cavaliers 0-3

Game 4, todayat 3:30 PM

Air Canada Centre

***sigh*** next season we will get some tall long fellahs  8)

and dump Casey..

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Aydin