04 Apr 2017 12:42 #338693
Indiana tonite
Detroit
Miami
NY
Cavs
which 5 of dem the Raps winning ::confused::
we not even sure to beat Indiana at home. Detroit is playing tuff, tuff in the latelies..and you know how Miami stop when it comes to the Raps. we playing in Miami
den its Cavs time in Cleveland. by den it will be all over. nutten to play for so its reserves.
04 Apr 2017 16:01 #338717
nice optimism but dat matts not in we favor.
deh have 3 up..5 to play. deh have to lose all five and we win 4 out of 5 to ketch and beat dem.
deh cyar lose 4. if deh lose 4 all we can do is tie dem. deh must lose all 5. if deh win jess 1 or 2 more game its all over..task impossible.
04 Apr 2017 21:25 #338734
One game back, and Lance Stephenson almost sparked a brawl. PJ Tucker and DeRozan objected to him scoring rather than dribbling out clock.
05 Apr 2017 11:17 #338754
But Lance handled it very nicely indeed. he looked genuine in doing so..like he has found finally some maturity.
hooray for the man. I was really impressed in the reports I saw of the incident and Lances reaction, his apology, his interview afterward
Basketball :Toronto Raptors
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds