24 Mar 2017 13:59 #338029
the mango how..chutney, slice jess so...kuchela... ::confused::
I planned to make some kuchela today but I cyar fin' no anchar in Hamilton. I went lookin' fuh some jess now
24 Mar 2017 14:11 #338031
nah... young green mango unpeeled boiled with the curry Fish
Gillybakka don't need to be pre fried b4 curry boil.
24 Mar 2017 14:36 - 24 Mar 2017 15:12 #338036
nevah eat dat. it sounds like a curry brorf. ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 24 Mar 2017 15:12 by mapoui.
24 Mar 2017 14:51 #338038
arks Bell to make it for you.
will nevah eat Fish without a green mango flavour Again !
26 Mar 2017 09:11 #338121
fif' win in ah row now...deh bettah mek it 6 on monday. Boston and the bullets are serious. the Caves getting beat into place... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Apr 2017 12:16 #338682
can the Raps ketch Boston..las' five games ::confused:: ::confused::
doubt it! deh have 3 games to make up.
deh wud have to win virtually all 5 games and Boston mus lose its 5 also. wont happen.
Boston has 3 sure win games out of the 5..possibly 4. they play the Cavs tonight. that is their only remaining game they may lose.
Basketball :Toronto Raptors
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds