29 Nov 2017 11:38 #355250
when Leo dead???
by the time he dead how many kind head the people had chop off ???
29 Nov 2017 11:41 #355251
Look, stop the ranting and get real !
its a quantum leap to attempt a connection of these two !
29 Nov 2017 11:48 #355253
I dont see why its quantum fuh you. is you who were on all along about the evil of white people. now you see the truth, have proof fuh your opinion, and yuh backin' away
look man the history is there. there is far far far far worse than the connection between Leo and Charles..worse and very routine. wud you like me to prove it?
you shud have no difficulty with this. why are you having a fit......
29 Nov 2017 12:10 #355254
I am disappointed in you and your raving
Yes, I do know about the racist hard wired genetic of the white Caucasian
BUT i do not go searching for a needle in a haystack connection !
cut that shyte out, man !
29 Nov 2017 19:37 - 29 Nov 2017 19:38 #355266
by timmyj51
drug soaked hippy....pampered dysfunctional royal...WUT
DA DIFF??? Both
WURTHLESS to s'ciety.
Last edit: 29 Nov 2017 19:38 by
timmyj51.
29 Nov 2017 20:00 #355267
hahahahaha. you impse! what you think you can get away with you nonsense with harsh words. is wood in yuh skunt. you have no case.
you protecting white people..why?
bwoy look kerry yuh skunt eh. I will deal with you in a lil while
they are mostly like that..white people..killers par excellence
30 Nov 2017 11:19 #355307
by timmyj51
Need to blow more farts, MaPhoney, even if ya gotta blast one
in da middle o' Christmas dinner. All dat bad currie ya
eatin' produce plenty o' gas 'n keepin' it in poisnin' yer wee lil' brain, like carbon monoxide.
'Cept dat gas sure ain't
ODERLESS!!!!
30 Nov 2017 12:14 #355322
don't descend into the hell dat fella inhabits eh ketchim. dont make him mek you start to talk gib too.
I wud be alone here. things are bad enuff as dat is
30 Nov 2017 12:20 - 30 Nov 2017 12:22 #355323
Last edit: 30 Nov 2017 12:22 by mapoui.
King Leopold and Charles Manson
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds