02 Dec 2017 11:36 #355497
is dat what I arks ??
even so..so what ????
by the time Leo was mutilating the Congo the euro revolutions had taken place and the divine right of kings was a thing of the past. dat is wat I told you..divine right was irrelevant
deh din deal with Leo because the Euro point was to plunder Africa transferring its wealth to europe. killing africans was nutten to dem. Manson would not have been arrested had he been killing nig nogs all the time..especially if his location was africa
is you who is the tears here man! is wood
02 Dec 2017 12:03 - 02 Dec 2017 12:06 #355502
the divine right of kings was under pressure from the Levellers and Cromwell since the 17-C when the Stuarts were debunked..1648 - 1660-62
by the time of Leo divine right would not have protected him in europe, from crime on the scale he carried it out in the Congo..and not even in the Congo. his crimes were not reported as such in europe if they were reported at all...who in europe knew what was goin' orn in Africa anyway ????
and even if they did did they care? as far as I understand the history most of europe did not even know the Belgians had an african colony
no!
wat I am saying is that divine right of kings since 1648 was not as cracked up to be what you take it to be. eventually they chopped off most of their heads..proving they were not divine at all. blood everywhere on the guillotine floor! ask Marie and Henry!
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:06 by mapoui.
02 Dec 2017 12:05 - 02 Dec 2017 12:09 #355503
you making no sense : she made them eat cake.....back in 1789
and he beheaded Ann Boleyn....and that was 1536
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:09 by
02 Dec 2017 12:10 #355504
sorry..I am getting my names mixed up....Louis xvi , renamed Louis Capet citizen by the revolution....then was guillotined on 21 January 1793
02 Dec 2017 12:13 #355505
Here:
son of James I who was King of England and Scotland and Ireland, King of England, Scotland, and Ireland (1625-1649). His power struggles with Parliament resulted in the English Civil War (1642-1648) in which Charles was defeated. He was tried for treason and beheaded in 1649
02 Dec 2017 12:18 - 02 Dec 2017 12:19 #355507
u quote Marie/Henry and now come back with Charles ??
Lady Diana, next as murdered by the papparazzi ?
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:19 by
02 Dec 2017 12:21 - 02 Dec 2017 12:24 #355508
heres Leo: the skunt lived 44 years.
Leopold II reigned as the second King of the Belgians from 1865 to 1909 and became known for the founding and brutal exploitation of the Congo Free State as a private
by 1865 divine right troubled no one relative to royalty. in england deh had already taken away all royal power and made the monarch a constitutional head of state and nutten more
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:24 by mapoui.
02 Dec 2017 12:29 #355511
hahahaha....your entire thread is based on a mistake connecting a Hippie from Californis USA
to a 200 year old king somewhere in belgium
King Leopold and Charles Manson
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds