30 Nov 2017 12:21 #355324
Chairman gotta get some fresh blood on here, man !
Kwami and Goog Lee busy posting "bounty/fatwa" in Jai Hind
30 Nov 2017 12:26 #355327
why deh leave man....?
Kwami all right..he seems to have a heart.
googs is the devil. always the devil below if you wash a priest dong, using a good powerful hose. as you wash off the masquerade it start get hot and the water turn to steam
30 Nov 2017 14:21 #355341
by timmyj51
Wut bungfume yu use, MaPhoney? Dat stuff da bums sell on
the streetcorners of G'yan made of dog piss and water lily pedals?
Wun arse blarst wid dat 'n dozen queers on yer back!!!
30 Nov 2017 15:26 - 30 Nov 2017 15:27 #355359
chairman why do you have this skunt tracing my posts all day every day. does the skunt not have anything else to do here, to talk about ???
is tracing or tracking someone not illegal here?
mek the dumb skunt do something useful, contributory to the board in positive, or cut his skunt why dont you
Last edit: 30 Nov 2017 15:27 by mapoui.
30 Nov 2017 19:26 #355364
by timmyj51
Maphoney, need to spend time back in da canefields. Maybe after couple o' years might
come back with thicker skin (and not just yur palms), just like
everyone else who has to get by in this world.
Merry Xmas!
30 Nov 2017 20:18 #355365
stop tracing me man. don't you have something to say of your own..an opinion on this or that, a theory, view of the world..whatever?
why are you posting here...you have a purpose for that....am I the reason you are posting here?
I don't know you man. you say nothing here I can get a grip on to argue with, agree. disagree etc. all you do is talk gibberish and attack me.
you have to be someone who posted here before or on other boards who knows me, hates me, hence you constant attacks. but you are afraid to come out for fear of recognition.
I though of Termite but his hate of me is loud, overtly racist and violent. you are not that but the clue that suggest you are another version of Soca fighter is how you stick to one thing, one form and never budge..plus the gibberish. if you spoke normally you would instantly give yourself up
s soca fighter it is then. I shud have heard the buzzard whooshing-by looking to land. but get off my dam back eh you jackass and lunatic. if you don't get off my back and the chairman does not stop you tracing me..I will stop posting. let him get you to overwhelm the board again with millions of posts of pointless crap
01 Dec 2017 11:30 - 01 Dec 2017 11:30 #355407
www.globalresearch.ca/collecting-russian...c-bioweapons/5620863
webmaster:
IF any element of the US government or military says something is not so, it most probably is; we have just become accustomed to their lying so completely that plausible deniability cannot possibly work for them.
And if they are not working on a biological weapon against the Russian people, what other possible motive could they have for doing this?!?
The short answer in, none whatsoever.
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 11:30 by mapoui.
02 Dec 2017 09:26 #355479
govtslaves.info/2017/12/bill-hillary-cli...ment-state-official/
Why is This Important to Know About?
These are the people whom we call our leaders. With all of these leaks, not just on this topic, but on others, it’s clear that modern day politics is a cesspool of corruption.
This election was a great opportunity to witness even more evidence that our political system is far from a democracy.
This is exactly why revelations like this are important to bring to light. We don’t know where to go, if we don’t know where we are truly at.
You can read more about why this is important in the article below, which goes more in-depth.
Copyright Information: This article was reprinted with permission from Collective-evolution.com. Please contact the author directly for republishing information.
Facebook1TwitterRedditLinkedInGooglePrint
King Leopold and Charles Manson
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds