02 Dec 2017 12:31 - 02 Dec 2017 12:34 #355513
Its like me connecting Michael X in Trinidad burying him white woman
to the ancient Pharoah burying dem wife....
Michael X was executed by hanging in 1975 : in Port of Spain Royal Jail.
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:34 by
02 Dec 2017 13:57 - 02 Dec 2017 14:04 #355530
they were both savage, sadistic killers, the king and the hippie..which is what most white people are. dat is my argument.
that is their connection..the king and the hippie. they both took pleasure in killing people, chopping them up, taking off their limbs while still alive, cutting out their tongues, torturing them...
that's right. we had a fellow here in ontario called Paul Bernado..and a woman called Homolka. dem two too!
de white american devils an dem even roped in a black person or several, headed by the Condo, Leeza Rice..torturer extraordinaire.
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 14:04 by mapoui.
02 Dec 2017 14:10 - 03 Dec 2017 08:51 #355533
who deh
Its like me connecting Michael X in Trinidad burying him white woman
to the ancient Pharoah burying dem wife....
Michael X was executed by hanging in 1975 : in Port of Spain Royal Jail.
Michael X was a white Trinidadian..or one who was recognized as such, passed for one!
Michae X had nutten to do with real black people, but took on a black cloak in england because of his west indian origin, as a way to make a very good living for himself. Michael X was a fake through and through who came to believe his own bullshit and got caught up in it
he paid with his life for his fakery. he came to believe his own lies. he did not know when to stop, take his profits and skedaddle into the middle class with a nice home and the trappings his game earned for him.
play yuh games man.... but when it is time to move on, to evolve, do so... or get caught-up in your own trap and suffer whatever consequences you have built-in there fuh yuhself
Last edit: 03 Dec 2017 08:51 by mapoui.