Oh Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Googley!!! This One's Fuh You..And Skimmy Too

14 Dec 2017 18:58 - 15 Dec 2017 09:18 #356123 by mapoui
Skimmy.... According to Ketchim. is ketchim who say so firs'

www.naturalnews.com/2017-12-13-hollyweir...ng-man-boy-love.html

(Natural News) If you needed more proof after the Harvey Weinstein and related sexual assault scandals to realize that Hollywood is chock full of perverts, sadists, child abusers and pedophiles, here you go.

Amid all of the sex-related allegations and admissions these past few months, you’d think that a film featuring sex and love between a grown man and an underage teen boy would be about as taboo as it gets.

Well, you’d be wrong. Dead wrong.

In fact, not only has Sony Pictures Classics just rolled a film featuring a romance between an adult man and teen boy, but it’s actually “generating Oscar buzz,” The Washington Times reports, meaning the sickos who rate and nominate films in DebaucheryWood actually believe this trash could be one of the year’s best films.

Is the existence of Weinstein and the proliferation and enabling of his and others’ actions in Hollywood for years beginning to all make sense now?

The film, “Call Me By Your Name,” has already picked up three Golden Globe nominations, including one for best motion picture-drama, and has gotten “rave reviews,” the Times said.
Last edit: 15 Dec 2017 09:18 by mapoui.

15 Dec 2017 10:34 - 15 Dec 2017 10:35 #356143 by ketchim
skimmy on the receiving end ? B)
Last edit: 15 Dec 2017 10:35 by ketchim.

15 Dec 2017 10:52 #356149 by mapoui

what else! he seems the menstruation driven miserable type..the receiving type..and dat does not mean ketching ball in NFL football
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• timmyj51
15 Dec 2017 12:46 - 15 Dec 2017 12:47 #356158 by timmyj51
Maphoney, ebrywun--hubby, UPS driver, plummer, mailman, cable man--but yu know da DNA of all "your" kids dun match your DNA AT ALL!!!
Last edit: 15 Dec 2017 12:47 by timmyj51.

16 Dec 2017 13:01 #356181 by ketchim
timmy wann have some of your DNA mapoui ? hahahaha
tell him yuh not into that bugger ting !

16 Dec 2017 13:38 #356187 by mapoui

he mus' be reserving a seat fuh boxing day..at a cinema somewhere?

• timmyj51
16 Dec 2017 15:22 #356193 by timmyj51
"timmy wann some of your DNA mapoui"

Shore du! Kin clone da ol 'geezers DNA, breed more MaPhoney's in feedlot pens, 'n loan 'em all out
to buggery by KKKsauros 'n his Westfielders!!!

Unly problim is the ol' geezers DNA by now is probably so wasted n' degraded all yu
can produce is a retarded, two headed, dwarf.

17 Dec 2017 12:07 #356212 by ketchim
produce, skimmy ? anal only produces a fart !
but you must know that ...hahahahaha

17 Dec 2017 13:09 - 17 Dec 2017 13:10 #356221 by mapoui
none ah my DNA fuh he bwoy. I not in dat. jess the tort sickening :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

but as there might be a gibberish site he might be happy on there must be a garden somewhere with Adam and Steve, an' Eve and Evette where he cud join up and be cool :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

allyuh see how much I do fuh dat ungrateful skunt already. I send him to gibberish website and to the garden. wat wud he do wit'out me!

:P :P :P :P
Last edit: 17 Dec 2017 13:10 by mapoui.

17 Dec 2017 13:17 - 17 Dec 2017 13:18 #356222 by mapoui
I see the skunt also bawlin' about how I vulgar an ting. fuck him! whoever want to do dat horrifying deed! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

deh always bawlin' also about how I chase people. yuh see dis time I did prefer to leave the board.
fuck skimmy! who am I afraid of? no one really. in the end dat is wat I am..a no holds' wajank , fight to the end. kill or be kill wahlord. and fuck the odds :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I jess prefer to live a decent life di'ze all. but if it cyar go any other way wat allyuh want mih to do ???

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I vex with Chairmans smileys now!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

I cyar make mih triagonal, hearty to petering out laffs no more!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

too much wuk to do dat now!
Last edit: 17 Dec 2017 13:18 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mollie