Oh Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Googley!!! This One's Fuh You..And Skimmy Too

17 Dec 2017 15:01 #356225 by timmyj51
Maphone, yu spendin' dim "Golden" years as "Gutter" years!!!:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

17 Dec 2017 15:59 #356234 by ketchim
your language is already in the gutter, gibberish man !

18 Dec 2017 14:18 - 18 Dec 2017 20:49 #356252 by mapoui

and I ent even start to talk about pum pum yet! fat, wet and brong pum pums, curly and straight haired but brong..in association with benches with movable backs that can be raised or lowered to all inclines or angles, to facilitate entry to their deepest reaches and regions..you know the nooks, crannies, crevices and creases, to smood dem all out...and to expose and discuss my abilities at dat kinda wuk..you know - nookying and crannying with all my tools..like fingers, prongs lips and tongue :P :P :P :P :P

all very scientific :whistle: :whistle: :whistle: :whistle:

at this point I will invite ketchim to come in to take over the lead while assuring him that I am right here preparing to soon regain it myself, after any interesting inputs, contributions and experience he would like to offer..proffer! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 18 Dec 2017 20:49 by mapoui.

18 Dec 2017 14:23 - 18 Dec 2017 20:47 #356253 by mapoui
perhaps you would like to give us your input on pum pums too skimmy..it wud be very interesting dat. doan stint. give us your all impse. doan hold' bac' nutten! gih it your bes' shot! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you ever tickle one, fingered one, slobbered over one, loved one, gloried over one..or any..or many. or none!!! :unsure: :unsure:

come on..fess up. we waiting! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 18 Dec 2017 20:47 by mapoui.

18 Dec 2017 14:31 - 18 Dec 2017 15:09 #356254 by mapoui
an' if you cyar tell we about pum pums den surely you can tell we about wood and how you deel with wood..how you roll it, fold it stuff it and reduce it to soft and limber :dry: :dry: :dry:

perrhaps at this point we should go call googley, a fella who wud have a very high level of experience and expertise with wood, bois. Googs shud be able to parse wat' you tell we skimmy, with great sophistication....to leh we know if you really know wat yuh talkin' about wen it comes to wood.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P
Last edit: 18 Dec 2017 15:09 by mapoui.

19 Dec 2017 12:39 #356315 by Googley
Maps you like to call me name eh! ah told you, i not into dem ting that! :P

ah see TimmyJ got you scrambling all ova the place! :D

19 Dec 2017 13:23 - 21 Dec 2017 08:29 #356326 by mapoui

not scrarmbling. it all depends on the mood and state I am in. it can get difficult.
and I can play the arse too.
I know who skimmy is. always did. I want to eff skimmy. Malooney. she is the perfect woman..good looking, thick,
gregarious, full of emotion, crazy, scrambled and sweet like all typical good-hearted women.

what it takes is a man who knows, understands loves and serious...to get in there and love, sweeten it up, come all over the place, repeatedly..exhaust...a man who understands and protects, makes safe......

guys don't know the pot of gold when they see it. skimmy is a pot of gold. she have mout' but still conservative. when the tak get real she retreat. all the same she is fine. she shud be all hooked up and replicating and busy...like Nargis

merry crismus artemis. eat ah roti fuh me...only half in fact..or a bite. doan put on weight. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

{ here is another magnificent woman..god on 2 legs..god having or living a human experience. she was impatient with life and left us us too soon..for us but not for her. she wanted to return from whence she came, not too enthralled with the human experience. Phyllis Hyman a true figure of the spirit, so impossibly magnificent, unusual, huge..she was 6 feet 3 inches tall..endlessly talented and physically beautiful. only god can be like that..only God!

}
Last edit: 21 Dec 2017 08:29 by mapoui.

20 Dec 2017 12:22 #356361 by timmyj51
MaPhoney, yur 70 yeer old geezy gonads can't churn out a drop 'o sperm nomore! Put yu in room wid dozen naked ladies 'n all yu kin do wid 'em is play pinochle!!!

20 Dec 2017 16:24 - 20 Dec 2017 16:28 #356372 by mapoui

you have to see mih malooney! I am fit, muscled and hard and look 20 years younger. it's the low blood sugar that terrorises mih, get so low it skirts depression for want of a better descriptive..the way man feel wen he get dong there..and the bad food. the nutrition of food these days cant be taken fuh granted.

it is the scramblin' of the personality I have to bring under control by keeping my sugar balanced. that is real hard...hard tuh rarse. and when I say it hard it hard because I eh easy. I work real hard to find good food.

sperm load? you cyan always investigate dat fuh yuhself Malooney. I will give yuh every opportunity to check it out yuhself..to prove it out
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 20 Dec 2017 16:28 by mapoui.

20 Dec 2017 18:14 #356380 by ketchim
hahahaha.........please dont let skimmy jerk that tobago rock off !
gibberish man setting yuh up .....

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
Dean