21 Dec 2017 08:40 - 21 Dec 2017 11:37 #356392
I am capable skimmy..fully capable. you don't know me. if you want to I can set that up but you will have to travel. I don't need to know you so its up to you to travel.
I am kind slumming, farting around with you. you don't know very much. spending time with you wont add to me I don't think.
but you are Malooney..Artemis.. and there is a scrambled craziness about you that I like..I find it endearing. so I wud make a minute fuh you.
I would make a lot of time for/with this woman here..god again. I would die to be her biographer. take a good look at her. her mother was white....or almost white. God can plays tricks these on us: Mix them up and let dem try to sort it out.
this human being was incredible..and as the years pass I am more and more amazed about her..that she actually lived..that someone like this God-like person actually passed through life, compared to all the wretches who are still around, the usual human flotsam we have to deal with all the time
Last edit: 21 Dec 2017 11:37 by mapoui.
21 Dec 2017 11:55 #356404
by timmyj51
Kin unly jack wid her mouth dese days, MaPhoney, sure kant wid yer spermless 70 year old geezer diabetic
gonads.

All dat cheap, crap arse, currie yu bin eatin all yer life screw up ya suga 'n now all yer kin do is fart on sofa
'n dream of how dat thing-thing ever worked cause it tooootally obsolete fur da ladies!!
21 Dec 2017 12:09 - 21 Dec 2017 12:10 #356405
Last edit: 21 Dec 2017 12:10 by mapoui.
22 Dec 2017 12:37 #356474
by timmyj51
Yer 70 year old geezer squirt gun EMPTY, MaPhoney! Bone dry! Delap'dated 'n run down, ta boot! Now yu
jiz do da ponies...Timmyj do da ladies! Would lend sum to KKKsaurus but he ONLY do boyz!!!
22 Dec 2017 16:43 #356494
ok Malooney-Artemis. go away effing now wont you!!! Phuuuuuuuuuk yuh miserable! not because you look good means I have to be bothered with you. you are in fact an impse..and being impsy quickly moots the good looks
anyway you shud be friggin tired repeating yuhself. go take a rest now. ketch yuhself and try to come back sane
buzzzz offff :angry :
Oh Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Googley!!! This One's Fuh You..And Skimmy Too
Time to create page: 0.155 seconds