14 Dec 2017 18:58 - 15 Dec 2017 09:18 #356123
Skimmy.... According to Ketchim. is ketchim who say so firs'
www.naturalnews.com/2017-12-13-hollyweir...ng-man-boy-love.html
(Natural News) If you needed more proof after the Harvey Weinstein and related sexual assault scandals to realize that Hollywood is chock full of perverts, sadists, child abusers and pedophiles, here you go.
Amid all of the sex-related allegations and admissions these past few months, you’d think that a film featuring sex and love between a grown man and an underage teen boy would be about as taboo as it gets.
Well, you’d be wrong. Dead wrong.
In fact, not only has Sony Pictures Classics just rolled a film featuring a romance between an adult man and teen boy, but it’s actually “generating Oscar buzz,” The Washington Times reports, meaning the sickos who rate and nominate films in DebaucheryWood actually believe this trash could be one of the year’s best films.
Is the existence of Weinstein and the proliferation and enabling of his and others’ actions in Hollywood for years beginning to all make sense now?
The film, “Call Me By Your Name,” has already picked up three Golden Globe nominations, including one for best motion picture-drama, and has gotten “rave reviews,” the Times said.
Last edit: 15 Dec 2017 09:18 by mapoui.
15 Dec 2017 12:46 - 15 Dec 2017 12:47 #356158
by timmyj51
Maphoney, ebrywun--hubby, UPS driver, plummer, mailman, cable man--but yu know da DNA of all "your" kids dun match your DNA AT ALL!!!
Last edit: 15 Dec 2017 12:47 by
timmyj51.
16 Dec 2017 13:01 #356181
timmy wann have some of your DNA mapoui ? hahahaha
tell him yuh not into that bugger ting !
16 Dec 2017 13:38 #356187
he mus' be reserving a seat fuh boxing day..at a cinema somewhere?
16 Dec 2017 15:22 #356193
by timmyj51
"timmy wann some of your DNA mapoui"
Shore du! Kin clone da ol 'geezers DNA, breed more MaPhoney's in feedlot pens, 'n loan 'em all out
to buggery by KKKsauros 'n his Westfielders!!!
Unly problim is the ol' geezers DNA by now is probably so wasted n' degraded all yu
can produce is a retarded, two headed, dwarf.
17 Dec 2017 13:09 - 17 Dec 2017 13:10 #356221
Last edit: 17 Dec 2017 13:10 by mapoui.
17 Dec 2017 13:17 - 17 Dec 2017 13:18 #356222
Last edit: 17 Dec 2017 13:18 by mapoui.
Oh Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Googley!!! This One's Fuh You..And Skimmy Too
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds